خمس وجهات للزيارة في تركيا خلال فصل الشتاء

خمس اماكن للزيارة في تركيا خلال فصل الشتاء افضل

 

يبدأ موسم السياحة الصيفية في مايو في تركيا وينتهي في أكتوبر. الناس من جنسيات مختلفة تزور تركيا للاستفادة من الصيف الحار، الحياة المتوسطية والشواطئ الرائعة. في الأشهر الأخرى، ينخفض الاهتمام بالسياحة ولكن لا يزال بإمكاننا القول إنه لا ينتهي تماما
بعض المناطق الجديدة في تركيا لا تزال تنتظر السياح لاستكشافها حتى في فصل الشتاء. انخفاض الأسعار والهدوء يمكن أن تكون ساحرة بالنسبة لك في تلك الأوقات. وماذا ينبغي أن يكون في قائمتك إذا قررت أن تأتي إلى تركيا بين نوفمبر وأبريل؟

 

اسطنبول المجد الشتوي

 

 

لا شيء يتغير في اسطنبول عندما نرى انها مدينه كبيره. كونها أكبر مدينة في تركيا، ترحب اسطنبول الناس مع المزايا السياحية والتجارية. الأماكن التاريخية مثل السلطان أحمد مفتوحة للزيارة بالنسبة لك. الأعمال في اسطنبول نشطة أيضا خلال هذه الأوقات بفضل أماكن مثل البازار الكبير الخ
وهناك أيضا مفاجئات في اسطنبول. حفلات الشارع في اسطنبول في السنة الجديدة يمكن أن تجعلك تشعر بالدهشة في عروض الألعاب النارية والعروض المختلفة. السنة الجديدة في اسطنبول هي فرصة كبيرة للاستثمار

فبراير ومارس عادة موسم الأمطار في اسطنبول، وربما تشاهد الثلوج التي تغطي المدينة في نوفمبر كانون الثاني، ديسمبر وربما في يناير كانون الثاني. فقط لا ننسى للتحقق من الطقس في اسطنبول واختيار ملابسك بعناية. ستكون زيارتك ممتعة كما هو الحال في الصيف

 

The Comfort of Cappadocia and Skiing on Mount Erciyes 

راحة كابادوكيا والتزلج على جبل إرسيز

كابادوكيا هو المكان الشهير الذي يأخذ أماكن في وسط منطقة الأناضول في تركيا. كابادوكيا هو المداخن خرافية كاملة والكهوف مثيرة للاهتمام لزيارة. في الصيف، في كل مكان أخضر في كابادوكيا. في فصل الربيع، يمكنك أن ترى العديد من الزهور والأشجار في المنطقة. في فصل الشتاء، قد ترى هذه المنطقة الجميلة تحت الثلج.
هذه المنطقة في الغالب تماما في فصل الشتاء. جميع الأنشطة في المنطقة نشطة أيضا في فصل الشتاء بما في ذلك ركوب منطاد الهواء. موقع اليونسكو للتراث العالمي لمتحف جوريم المفتوح الذي هو مليء الكنائس الكهف من القرن ال 13، هو أيضا مفتوح للزيارات. إذا قررت أن تذهب إلى كابادوكيا، تأكد من أن تختار فندق مع حلول التدفئة جيدة كما الطقس في كثير من الأحيان باردة في هذه المنطقة. إذا جئت إلى هنا في فصل الشتاء وأردت أن تستفيد منه، يمكنك زيارة جبل إرسيس بالقرب من كابادوكيا، واحدة من الوجهات الأكثر شعبية للتزلج في تركيا
 

 

Uludag Ski Central

أولوداغ سكي سينترال

قد تعتقد أن تركيا ليست شعبية مع التزلج ولكن لديها العديد من منتجعات التزلج على الجليد، وأدخلت تحسينات للرياضات الشتوية. أولوداغ هي واحدة من أهم مواقع الرياضة الشتوية في تركيا. أولوداغ تجري في بورصة وهي مدينة تاريخية. هناك جزأين في أولوداغ. أول واحد مفتوح ويمكن زيارة في حين يتم استعادة ثانية واحدة كما يأتي المزيد من الزوار في كل عام. مركز التزلج في أولوداغ هو المكان المثالي لبدء التزلج. قد تجد معدات حول التزلج في هذه المنطقة، ويمكنك استخدام مدارس التزلج لتحسين نفسك

 

 

The Delights of Antalya City Centre

مسرات مركز مدينة أنطاليا

أنطاليا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة خلال موسم الصيف، وأنها دائما مزدحمة جدا في ذلك الوقت. ومع ذلك، فإن مركز مدينة أنطاليا يبقى نشطا في كل موسم. أنطاليا هي واحدة من أهم مدن تركيا في فصل الشتاء. مراكز التسوق الحديثة ترحب بكم مع دور السينما والحياة الليلية والترفيه المزايا. لمحبي التاريخ، المدينة تقدم لك المدن القديمة مثل أسبندوس و الترمس. يجب أن تكون بوابة كاليسي وهادريان أيضا على قائمتك إذا جئت إلى أنطاليا. إذا كنت تحب في الهواء الطلق، يمكنك حتى زيارة جبل تاهتالي التي قد تكون مغطاة في الثلج. والتجديف، والتزلج، والمظلات يمكن أن يكون من ذوي الخبرة

 

 

Ancient Ephesus

أفسس القديمة

وباعتبارها المنطقة التاريخية الأكثر زيارة في تركيا، يزور أفسس معظمها خلال مواسم الصيف. يأتي العديد من السياح من مختلف الثقافات إلى سيلكوك لرؤية أفسس مع جولات مختلفة أو خطط العطلات. ولكن، أفسس أيضا نشطة في فصل الشتاء. أفسس ليست مزدحمة خلال فصل الشتاء، وأنه يتيح لك فرصة للنظر في العمل التاريخي للفنون أكثر عمقا. قد ترى القديمة مع 25،000 المقاعد، مكتبة سيلسوس واحد كان أكثر من 11،000 مخطوطات والمنازل المدرجات الرومانية حيث يعيش البيزنطيين الغنية. كما أنها منطقة زراعية، مدينة سلجوك نشطة أيضا خلال فصل الشتاء. في سيلكوك، يمكنك زيارة كنيسة سانت جون، مسجد عيسى بي ومعبد أرتميس الذي هو واحد من عجائب الدنيا السبع في العالم. بيت مريم العذراء ينتظر أيضا أن يزور في سيلكوك

 

 ًو أخيرا

إذا كنت تفضل استراحة المدينة خلال العطلات الشتوية، يمكنك أيضا زيارة اسطنبول وقونية. مدينة قونية تستضيف منزل الرومي، واحدة من الشعراء الأكثر شهرة. إزمير لديها أغورا القديمة التي تم بناؤها من قبل الإسكندر الأكبر. لا يهم أينما تذهب في تركيا ولكن يجب أن لا تتجاهل القرى عندما كنت في تركيا. التقليد الحقيقي لتركيا يبقى في تلك القرى

 

أخبار السفر

تحتل تركيا المركز الثالث في قطاع السياحة الحلال من خلال رفع عروضها بنسبة 20٪ في عام 2017

أخبار السفر

تستمر إمكانات المضاربة الصينية في التطور في تركيا

أخبار السفر

توب 5 فى أنطاليا / افضل 5 أنشطة لهذا الصيف

 راسلنا  واتساب مباشر

5 Destinations to Visit in Turkey During Winter

5 Destinations to Visit in Turkey During Winter

Summer tourism season starts in May in Turkey and ends in October. People from different nationalities visit Turkey to make use of hot summers, Mediterranean life and magnificent beaches.  In other months, attention to tourism decreases but we can still say it does not completely end.

Some of the new areas in Turkey still wait for tourists to explore them even in winter season.  Low prices and silence could be charming for you in those times. And, what should be in your list if you decide to come to Turkey between November and April?

 

Istanbul’s Winter Glory

Nothing changes in Istanbul when we see how big city it is. By being the largest city in Turkey, Istanbul welcomes people with touristic and trade advantages. Historical places like Sultanahmet are open to visit for you. Business in Istanbul is also active during these times thanks to places like Grand Bazaar etc.

 

There is also a bonus in Istanbul. Street parties in Istanbul in New Year could make you feel amazed at firework shows and different performances. New Year in Istanbul is a huge opportunity for business.

February and March is usually rainy season in Istanbul and you may even see snow covering the city in November, December and maybe in January. Just do not forget to check the weather in Istanbul and choose your clothes carefully. Your visit will be as fun as it is in summer.

 

The Comfort of Cappadocia and Skiing on Mount Erciyes

Cappadocia is a famous place which takes places in central Anatolian region of Turkey. Cappadocia is full fairy chimneys and interesting caves to visit. In summer, everywhere is green in Cappadocia. In spring, you can see many flowers and trees in the area. In winter, you may see this beautiful region under snow.

 

This region is mostly quite in winter season. All activities in the region is also active in winter including air balloon rides. UNESCO World Heritage site of the Goreme Open Air Museum which is full of cave churches from the 13th century, is also open for visits. If you decide to go to Cappadocia, make sure that you choose a hotel with good heating solutions as the weather is often cold in this area. If you came here in winter season and you wanted to take advantage of it, you could visit Mount Erciyes near Cappadocia, one of the most popular skiing destinations of Turkey.

 

 

Uludag Ski Central

You may think that Turkey is not popular with skiing however it has many ski resorts and improvements are made for winter sports. Uludag is one of the most important winter sport locations in Turkey. Uludağ takes place in Bursa which is a historical city. There are two parts in Uludag. First one is open and can be visited while second one is restored as more visitors come every year. Ski Centre in Uludag is a perfect place to start skiing. You may find equipment about skiing in this area and you can use ski schools to improve yourself.

 

The Delights of Antalya City Centre

Antalya is very popular during summer season and it is always very crowded in that time. However, the city centre of Antalya stays active in every season. Antalya is one of the hottest cities of Turkey in winter. Modern shopping centres welcome you with cinemas, nightlife and entertainment advantages. For history lovers, the city presents you ancient cities such as Aspendos and Thermos. Kaleici and Hadrian’s gate should also be on your list if you come to Antalya. If you love outdoors, you may even visit Mount Tahtali which might be covered in snow. And Trekking, skiing, paragliding can be experienced.

 

Ancient Ephesus

As the most visited historical region in Turkey, Ephesus is mostly visited during summer seasons. Many tourists from different cultures come to Selçuk to see Ephesus with different tours or holiday plans. But, Ephesus is also active in winter season. Ephesus is not crowded during winter and it gives you a chance to look at historical work of arts more deeply. You may see ancient with 25,000 seats, Celsus Library one had more than 11,000 scrolls and Roman terraced houses where rich Byzantines lived. As it is an agricultural region, Selçuk town is also active during winter season. In Selçuk, you may visit Saint John’s Basilica, Isa Bey Mosque and Temple of Artemis which is one of the Seven Wonders of the World. Virgin Mary’s house is also waiting to be visited in Selçuk.

 

Finally

If you prefer a city break during winter holidays, you may also visit İstanbul and Konya. City of Konya is host to the home of Rumi, one of the most famous poets. Izmir has an ancient agora which has been built by Alexander the Great.  It does not matter wherever you go in Turkey but you must not ignore villages when you are in Turkey. The real tradition of Turkey stays behind in those villages.

Travel News

Turkey's tourism pay rises in 2nd quarter

Travel News

Physical, inner, mental revival in Ramadan: Phases of Fasting

Travel News

The most celebrated Mosques in Istanbul