الطائرات بدون طيار يمكن أن تساعد على تسريع عمليه البناء

ليس هناك شك في أن صناعة البناء العالمية تمر بعملية التحويل  تماما مثل كل صناعة أخرى. وهذا يعني أن شركات البناء تتطلع إلى إدارة البناء على السحابة، وهذا هو المكان الذي تبدأ فيه المشكلة.

 عدد لا يحصى من العمليات مثل إدارة التصميم، وجدولة، ومراقبة الجودة، وإدارة العقود، وإدارة المواد، والإنتاجية الميدانية، وإدارة الوثائق، ولوحات الأداء تشكل تحديات كبيرة لشركات البناء عندما يتعلق الأمر رقمنة. إحدى طرق التصدي لهذه التحديات ليست التركيز على العمليات ولكن الأدوات التي يمكن أن تسهل الرحلة الرقمية لصناعة العقارات مثل الطائرات بدون طيار الجوي.

   وقد بلغت قيمة السوق العالمية بدون طيار 5.93 مليار دولار في عام 2015، وسيصل هذا إلى 22.15 مليار دولار بحلول عام 2022. في حين أن التطبيقات العسكرية للطائرات بدون طيار تبقى قوية، فإن الآفاق الهائلة في استخدام تكنولوجيا الطائرات بدون طيار في القطاع العام والتجاري هو ما يحمل وعدا هائلا المستقبل. ولا تزال حصة قطاع العقارات في هذا السوق في مراحله الأولى، وسيحقق المستفيدون الأوائل فوائد هائلة.

  وفي وقت لاحق، ليس هناك نقطة انطلاق أفضل من نشر طائرات بدون طيار جوية على مواقع البناء وإجبار الشركة على تغيير عملياتها، بحيث البيانات الرقمية التي تنتقل عن طريق الطائرات بدون طيار هي قابلة للقراءة والتفسير وقابلة للتنفيذ وبالتالي، فمن المهم لموظفي البناء ل تصبح على دراية جيدة مع العديد من الميزات من الطائرات بدون طيار، قبل نشر التكنولوجيا.

    يجعل الطائرات بدون طيار الجوي جذابة هو أنها يمكن أن تكون مزودة بتقنية عالية الدقة كاميرا قوية جنبا إلى جنب مع العديد من أجهزة الاستشعار الأخرى، مثل الماسحات الضوئية التصوير الحراري والرطوبة وكشف درجة الحرارة، برنامج التعرف على الوجه الذي يعترف الموظفين والمتعاقدين من الموظفين غير المصرح لهم، والقدرة على (مثل مجموعات الإسعافات الأولية وأجهزة الراديو) وتثير الإنذارات للبشر لاتخاذ إجراءات. ولكن، وربما أكبر طائرات بدون طيار أرباح تجلب لجدول تصميم المشروع هو البيانات في الوقت الحقيقي.

  يمكن للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين استخدام البيانات في الوقت الحقيقي لإجراء المسوحات الجوية لموقع البناء المطور قبل أي حفر، وبناء نماذج ديناميكية ثلاثية الأبعاد (بيم) لتمكينهم من اتخاذ خيارات صعبة دون زيارة الموقع. ويمكن للطائرات بدون طيار أن توفر أيضا أشرطة فيديو منقوصة زمنيا لأعمال البناء تسمح للمهندسين بتشغيلها وإيقافها مؤقتا وإرجاعها إلى أي نقطة معينة في الوقت المناسب لعرض التغييرات الهيكلية أو فهم سلوك ميزات السلامة.

  يمكن لمديري المشاريع مراقبة أداء فرقهم في الموقع، وتتبع المعالم وتلقي تحديثات المشروع دون الحاجة إلى عمليات التفتيش في الموقع. في الواقع، أصبحت طائرات بدون طيار تنوعا بحيث أنها يمكن أن تسهل عقد مؤتمرات الفيديو بين مختلف الفرق في الموقع مع فرق المشروع خارج الموقع خارج الموقع أو في مقر الشركة. عندما لا تتفاعل طائرات بدون طيار مع فريق البناء، يمكن أن تعطى الأدوار الأمنية مثل الحراسة ضد المتسللين أو السرقة أو التخريب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، بعد بناء نفس الطائرات بدون طيار يمكن استخدامها لمساعدة إدارة المرافق وبالتالي توفير عائد حقيقي على الاستثمار.

ومن الواضح أن شركات البناء للاستفادة من بعض الفوائد المذكورة أعلاه، سيكون لديهم للاستثمار في الحوسبة السحابية والبيانات الكبيرة ومجموعة من التطبيقات الأخرى عبر الإنترنت. وقد بدأ هذا بالفعل مع ظهور نظم إدارة المعلومات خارج الموقع مثل بيو، أكونيكس، ميزوتام، الخ.

ومع ذلك، فإن جمال النهج مدفوعة بدون طيار لتغيير الشركة يكمن في قدرتها على جعل الموظفين تصور التغيير قبل أن يحدث. وهذا يقلل من الجمود التنظيمي ويشجع على اعتماد التكنولوجيات الرقمية.

صناعة البناء والتشييد لا تحتاج للخوف طائرات بدون طيار. على العكس من ذلك، احتضان تكنولوجيا الطائرات بدون طيار جوي يمكن أن تجلب هذه الصناعة في العصر الرقمي أسرع من غيرها من الصناعات.

عن المؤلف

عابد مصطفى هو كاتب ضيف خاص ل بروبرتيتر. وهو خبير التحول الرقمي وتشمل تخصصه بناء أنماط الحياة الرقمية، الذكاء الاصطناعي والروبوتات. ويمكن الاتصال به من خلال بروبرتر للخدمات الاستشارية.

أخبار العقارات

المدن العلاجية يتم العمل على تكرارها

أخبار العقارات

كيف ستؤثر الزيادة في الدولار على بيع المساكن الأجنبية؟

أخبار العقارات

إحياء جسدي وداخلي ونفسي في رمضان: مراحل الصيام

 راسلنا  واتساب مباشر

Aerial Drones can Help Accelerate the Digitalization of the Construction Industry

There is no doubt that the global construction industry is undergoing digitalization just like every other industry.  This means that construction companies are looking to take construction management onto the cloud, and this is where the problem starts.

   The myriad of processes like design management, scheduling, quality control, contract management, materials management, field productivity, document management, and performance dashboards pose considerable challenges for construction companies when it comes to digitization. One way of addressing these challenges is not to focus on the processes but tools that can facilitate the digital journey for the real estate industry such as aerial drones.

   The global drone market was valued at $5.93 billion in 2015, and this will reach $22.15 billion by 2022. While military applications of drones remain strong, the enormous prospects in the usage of drone technology in the public and commercial sector is what holds immense promise for the future. The share of the real estate industry in this market is still in its infancy and early adopters will reap immense benefits.

   Subsequently, there is no better starting point than to deploy aerial drones on construction sites and force the company to change its processes, so that the digital data transmitted by the drone is readable, interpretable and actionable Hence, it is important for the construction staff to become well acquainted with the numerous features of drones, before the technology is deployed.

   What makes aerial drones appealing is that they can be fitted with high-specification robust camera technology along with several other sensors, such as thermal imaging scanners, humidity and temperature detectors, facial recognition software that recognizes employees and contractors from unauthorized personnel, the ability to carry payload (like first aid kits and radios)and raise alarms for humans to take action. But, perhaps the biggest dividend drones bring to the project design table is real-time data.

   Architects and Engineers can use real-time data to carry out aerial surveys of the developed construction site prior to any digging, and build dynamic 3D (BIM) models to enable them to make tough choices without visiting the site. Drones can also provide time-elapsed videos of the construction work allowing engineers to playback, pause, and rewind to any given point in time to view structural changes or understand the behaviour of safety features.

  Project managers can monitor the performance of their on-site teams, track milestones and receive project updates without the need for onsite inspections. In fact, drones have become so versatile that they can facilitate video-conferencing between various onsite teams with offsite project teams based offsite or in their corporate headquarters. When drones are not interacting with the construction team, they can be given  security roles like guarding against intruders, theft or vandalism. Additionally, post-build the same drones can be employed to aid facility management thereby providing a real return on investment.

   Obviously, for construction companies to benefit from some of the aforementioned benefits, they would have to invest in cloud computing, big data and a host of other online applications. This has already started with the advent of offsite information management systems like BIW, ACONEX, MEZZOTEAM, etc.

However, the beauty of the drone driven approach to change the company lies in its ability to make employees visualize the change before it happens. This reduces organizational inertia and encourages adoption of digital technologies.

   The construction industry does not need to fear drones. On the contrary, embracing aerial drone technology can bring the industry into the digital age quicker than other industries.

About the author
Abid Mustafa is a special guest writer for PropertyTR. He is a digital transformation expert and his specialism includes building digital life styles, Artificial Intelligence and Robotics. He can be contacted through PropertyTR for advisory and consulting services.

Real Estate News

Time to put resources into Turkish assets

Real Estate News

Turkey's household tourism spending bounces 25 percent in the 1st quarter

Real Estate News

Business community says Turkish Bureau's 100-day activity design to achieve essential changes