حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا
₺2,600,000
شقق للبيع في إسطنبول
انماط الشقق المتاحة

ملخص المشروع
تاريخ التسليم
7 أغسطس 2021
تبدأ الاسعار من
₺2,600,000
حالة المشروع
جاهز للتسليم
مجموع الشقق
153
مجموع مواقف السيارات
355
اجمالي مساحة المشروع
10,000M²
اصغر مساحة
76
اكبر مساحة
155

سلسلة فنادق الخمس نجوم مع أعلى العائد على الاستثمار في أكبر موقع في اسطنبول.

 

يجذب المشروع المستثمرين بمفهومه الفريد للفنادق. علاوة على ذلك ، تقدم الشركة عائدًا مضمونًا لمدة 20 عامًا و 20.000 دولارًا أمريكيًا كحد أدنى لإيجار الشقق ذات غرفة النوم الواحدة و 30.000 دولار أمريكي كحد أدنى إيرادات الإيجار سنويًا لشقق غرفتي نوم لمدة 3 سنوات.

أحدث المطورون الفرق في بنيته المعمارية الحديثة مع المرافق الاجتماعية من خلال تقديم المشروع لمستثمريه. من خلال القيام بذلك ، يجذب المشروع المستثمرين العقاريين الدوليين من جميع أنحاء العالم الذين يركزون على فرص الاستثمار في تركيا. من خلال تقديم سندات الملكية جاهزة للمستثمرين للحصول على الجنسية التركية. سيكون لديك شقتك الخاصة في اسطنبول ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكنك الاستثمار في تركيا من خلال استثمار مشروع Concept Residences. هنا يمكنك العثور على التفاصيل التي تجعل المشروع فرصة استثمارية فريدة:

أرقام دخل الإيجار

بالنسبة لأنواع الشقق 1 + 1 ، يبلغ دخل الإيجار 20،000 دولار في السنة كحد أدنى (لأول سنتين)

بالنسبة لأنواع الشقق 2 + 1 التي تبلغ مساحتها 120 مترًا مربعًا ، يبلغ دخل الإيجار 30،000 دولار أمريكي كحد أدنى سنويًا (لأول سنتين)

بالنسبة لأنواع الشقق 2 + 1 التي تبلغ مساحتها 155 مترًا مربعًا ، يبلغ دخل الإيجار 40،000 دولار أمريكي سنويًا (للسنتين الأوليين)

بالنسبة لبقية الـ 18 عامًا القادمة ، سيتم جمع إيرادات الإيجار من إجمالي دخل مجمع الفنادق (المناطق الشائعة الاستخدام) للمشروع بأكمله وسيتم تقاسم الدخل المرتبط بحجم شقة المستثمر

حول المشروع

يرتفع المشروع في منطقة باجيلار في اسطنبول القريبة جدًا من الطريق السريع TEM وحي باسن إكسبريس ، والذي أعلنته الحكومة كمنطقة نهائية وتجارية جديدة للمدينة. يقع المشروع على بعد 3 كم فقط من مول إسطنبول ، وهو أكبر مركز تسوق في تركيا ، على بعد 10 كيلومترات من مطار يشيلكوي الدولي و 37 كم من مطار إسطنبول الجديد وهو المطار الدولي الثالث في إسطنبول. يوفر لك Concept Residences نمط حياة عالي الجودة للغاية. ويوفر لك المشروع متعة مثالية لنمط حياة فاخر من خلال تقديم 1 + 1 و 2 + 1 للشقق الفندقية. وأفضل مشروع يؤمن لك الجنسية التركية بطريقة سريعة وآمنة.

 

المرافق الاجتماعية

مركز اللياقة البدنية

جاكوزي

ساونا

مطاعم

مخبز

موقف سيارات

24/7 خدمة الأمن

حمام السباحة

غرفة التدليك

غرفة البخار

قائمة الاسعار

شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة تبدأ من 76 متر مربع والأسعار تبدأ من 330.000 دولار أمريكي.

شقق بغرفتي نوم تبدأ من 120 متر مربع وتبدأ الأسعار من 470.000 دولار أمريكي.

 

 

خطة الدفع

يمكن دفع 50 ٪ دفعة أولى والباقي في غضون 24 شهرا. كلما اشترى المستثمرون شقة من المشروع ، بدأوا في تحصيل الإيجارات حتى المدفوعات مستمرة.

 

لماذا يستثمر الناس في موقع BasinEkspress

نظرًا لكونها في قلب الجانب الأوروبي من المدينة ، ستكون Basin Ekspress واحدة من أهم مراكز إسطنبول في المستقبل وكذلك بالنسبة لقارات الشرق الأوسط وأوروبا. في الوقت الحالي ، جميع المشاريع في وسط المدينة غالية الثمن ، لذا فإن Basin Express يقدم لك أسعارًا أكثر ملاءمة وخاصة للاستثمار.

تكمن أهمية موقع Basin Ekspress في جذب الشركات العالمية المعروفة عالميًا للاستثمار في الحي. يتم تحويل الحي إلى مباني سكنية وتجارية جديدة. لقد تم بالفعل إنفاق مليارات الدولارات لإعطاء المنطقة نظرة جديدة. تم إنفاق 650 مليون دولار أمريكي على منطقة BasinEkspress التي تقع Metro Garden منذ عام 2012. بعد الانتهاء من التطورات المذكورة في المستقبل ، يمكن للمستثمرين الحصول على 6 ٪ من دخل الإيجار سنويًا وهو ما يزيد عن المتوسط بالنسبة لتركيا. نحن على استعداد للمساعدة طوال الوقت من خلال الاتصال بنا فقط

 



دعنا نتصل بك
يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية
مركز الاتصال

يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38

تفاصيل الموقع

في عرض موقع الخرائط: شقق للبيع في إسطنبول

مشاريع مشابهة

Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY
HOME / PROJECTS / ISTANBUL / APARTMENTS FOR SALE IN ISTANBUL TR-1
₺2,600,000

APARTMENTS FOR SALE IN ISTANBUL TR-1

AVAILABLE UNIT TYPES
PROJECT OVERVIEW
DELIVERY DATE
01-08-2018
STARTING PRICE
₺2,600,000
PROJECT STATUS
Ready to move
TOTAL APARTMENTS
153
TOTAL CAR PARK
355
TOTAL LAND SIZE
10,000 M²
MIN M²
76
MAX M²
155

The Five stars chain hotels with the highest ROI in the greatest location in Istanbul.

  • The project is attracting the investors with its unique hotel concept. Furthermore, it is offering guaranteed return for 20 years and min 20.000 USD rental income for 1+1 apartments and min 30.000 USD rental income per year for 2+1 apartments for 3 years.
  • Property developers made the difference with its post modern architecture with the social facilities by offering the project to its investors. By doing so, the project attracts the international real estate investors from all over the world who are focussing on investment opportunities in Turkey. By offering title deeds ready to the investors to get Turkish Citizenship. You will have your own apartment in Istanbul and at the same time, you can make an investment in Turkey by investing Hotel Concept Residences project. Here you can find the details which makes the project unique investment opportunity:

Rental Income Figures

  • For 1+1 apartment types, the rental income is 20,000 $ per year minimum (for first two years)
  • For 2+1 apartment types which are 120 m2, the rental income is 30,000 $ per year minimum (for the first two years)
  • For 2+1 apartment types which are 155 m2, the rental income is  40,000 $ per year minimum (for the first two years)
  • For rest 18 years the rental income will be collected from the total income of hotel pool (commonly used areas) for whole project and the income will be shared related with the investor's apartment size

About The Project

  • The project rises in Bagcilar district of Istanbul which is so close to TEM highway and Basin Express neighborhood which is announced by the government as new finalcial & business distrcit of the city. The project is in only 3 km distance from Mall of Istanbul which is the biggest shopping mall of Turkey, 10 kilometers away from International Yesilkoy Airport and 37 kilometers away from New Istanbul Airport which is 3rd international airport of Istanbul. Besides connecting you to Istanbul with its closeness to the highway, Hotel Concept Residences offers you very high quality lifestyle. The project furnishes you with the optimal pleasure of a luxury lifestyle by offering 1+1 and 2+1 hotel apartments. And the best project the insures to you the Turkish citizenship in a fast and secured way.

Social Facilities

  • Fitness Center
  • Jakuzi
  • Sauna
  • Restraurant
  • Bar
  • Bakery
  • Private Indoor Parking for Each Residences
  • 24/7 Security Service
  • Swimming Pool
  • Massage Room
  • Steam Room

Price Range of Residences

  • 1+1 apartment sizes are starting from 76m2 and the prices are staring from 330.000 USD.
  • 2+1 apartment sizes are starting from 120m2 and the prices are staring from 470.000 USD.

Payment Plan

  • 50% down payment and rest amount can be paid in 24 months. Whenever the investors buy an apartment from the project, they are starting to collect rents even the payments are ongoing.

Why People Are Investing in Basin Ekspress Location

  • As being at the center of European side of the city, Basin Ekspress (Media Highway) will be one of the most important center for Istanbul in the future as well as for Middle East and Europe continets. Right now, all of the projects are in midtown of the city are expensive, so Basin Express offers you much more suitable prices especially for an investment.
  • Basin Ekspress’ location's importance is also attracting worldwide known international companies to invest in the neighborhood. The neighborhood is being transformed from the home of factories into a new residential and commercial building neigborhood. Billions of dollars have already been spent to give the area a new look. 650 million USD has been spent to Basin Ekspress area which Metro Garden located since 2012. After mentioned developments will be finalized in the future, the investors can get %6 rental income annually which is more than average for Turkey.

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+905359625445
WHATSHAPP HELP
+905498703838

LOCATION DETAILS

SIMILAR PROJECTS