حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

طرق سهلة لشراء عقارات مستعملة في اسطنبول

30 يوليو 2020
طرق سهلة لشراء عقارات مستعملة في اسطنبول

من لا يريد أن يكون له مكان خاص به, خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بشراء عقار مستعمل في اسطنبول. اسطنبول هو مكان جميل وأيضًا واحدة من أكثر الأماكن شعبية في تركيا حيث يسعى الأجانب للحصول على منزل فيها. ولكن إذا كنت تتطلع إلى الحصول على مكان عمل هنا ، يمكنك أيضًا العثور على أفضل مكان بمساعدة وكيل.

إذا كنت جديدًا في شراء أفضل عقار مستعمل في إسطنبول ، فحينئذٍ

  • يجب أن تعرف كل التفاصيل المهمة لإتمام هذه المهمة ، خاصة إذا كنت غير تركي.
  • احصل على تصريح إقامة.
  • احصل على شهادة عدم ممانعة قبل شراء العقار
  • تأكد من خلوه من أي إكمالات قانونية

لا تقلق ، نحن هنا لتسهيل العملية من خلال إعطائك إرشادات خطوة بخطوة لإعطاء مكانك الخاص في اسطنبول.

احصل على تصريح إقامة قبل شراء عقار مستعمل في إسطنبول

إذا كنت مواطن غير تركي ، فمن الضروري أن تحصل على شهادة إقامة. من المهم أن يكون لديك واحد من السلطة المختصة من أجل شراء عقار مستعمل في اسطنبول. لا تقلق ، حيث تمنح الحكومة التركية تصريح إقامة تلقائي للأجانب الذين يسعون لشراء أرض في تركيا ، ويستمر ذلك لمدة عام تقريبًا. احصل أيضًا على معرف الضريبة الوطنية المجاني المتاح بسهولة في إدارة الضرائب المحلية.

احصل على شهادة عدم ممانعة لشراء عقار مستعمل للبيع في اسطنبول

مطلوب شهادة عدم ممانعة من السلطة المختصة. إذا كنت تحصل على ملك عقاري. في حالة الرهن العقاري ، لن تحصل على ملكية قانونية لملكية مستعملة في اسطنبول إذا لم تصدر شهادة عدم ممانعة من البنك. لذلك إذا كنت لا تريد أي متاعب من السلطة القانونية ، أكمل هذه المهمة مسبقًا.

تأكد من أن أفضل ملكية مستعملة في اسطنبول خالية من الرسوم المستحقة

المستحقات البارزة في تركيا معقدة بعض الشيء لفهمها. وباختصار ، إذا كانت الممتلكات تحت المستحقات المستحقة من الأرض ملك الجيش. هذا يعني أن الوضع برمته يمكن أن يصبح فوضويًا وقد تواجه عواقب قانونية. لذا ، تأكد من أن العقارات المستعملة للبيع في اسطنبول خالية من الرسوم المستحقة.

تفقد الممتلكات المستعملة للبيع في اسطنبول

لا تعتمد تمامًا على المحادثة الهاتفية واذهب لتفقد المكان بنفسك. قم بزيارة مفاجئة وتأكد من معرفة جميع تفاصيل العقار. ينصح بشكل خاص إذا كنت تشتري عقارًا قيد الإنشاء في إسطنبول.

تفاوض للحصول على عقار مستعمل للبيع في اسطنبول

التفاوض يساعد الشخص في شراء أي شيء بأفضل سعر. وعندما يتعلق الأمر بشراء عقار ، يمكن أن يساعدك على توفير العديد من الدولارات. يمكن لوكيل عقاري خبير مساعدتك في هذه الحالة بعمق. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على عروض خاصة وخيار دفع أسهل من المالك.

قم بإغلاق الصفقة واحتفظ بأفضل عقار مستعمل في إسطنبول

إذا كنت قد قررت شراء العقار ، فلا تتأخر في دفع وديعة الحجز وقم بحجز العقار باسمك. قم بالتوقيع على الأوراق الرسمية بعد أن تقرر ، لأنه بمجرد التوقيع على الأوراق لن تحصل على مبلغ الحجز مرة أخرى. وبعد ذلك يمكنك المتابعة إلى عملية الشراء. سيتم خصم المبلغ الذي قدمته لحجز العقار المستعمل في اسطنبول من السعر النهائي. لذا ، لماذا الانتظار؟ احصل على مكان خاص بك في اسطنبول اليوم.

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY
HOME / NEWS / REAL ESTATE NEWS / EASY WAYS TO BUY SECOND HAND PROPERTY IN ISTANBUL

Easy Ways to Buy Second Hand Property in Istanbul

30/07/2020

Who doesn’t want to have a place of their own especially when it comes to buy a second hand property in Istanbul. Istanbul is a beautiful place and also one of the most popular places in Turkey in which foreigners seek to have a home in. But if you are looking to have a business spot in here, you can also find the best spot with the help of an agent.

If you are new at buying the best second hand property in Istanbul then

  • You must know all the important details of completing this task, specially if you are non Turkish.
  • Get a residence permit.
  • Get an NOC before buying the property
  • Make sure it is free of any legal completions

Don’t worry, we are here to make the process easier by giving you a step by step guideline to give your own place in Istanbul.

Get a residence permit before buying a second hand property in Istanbul

If you are a non Turkish person then it is vital that you obtain a residency certificate. It is important to have one from the competent authority in order to purchase a second hand property in Istanbul. Don’t worry, as the Turkish government gives an automatic residence permit to foreigners who seek to buy land in Turkey, and that lasts almost a year. Also get the free National Tax ID easily available at the local tax department.

Gather required NOC or No Objection Certificate to buy second hand property for sale in Istanbul

No Objection Certificate or NOC is very much required to have from the competent authority. If you are getting a mortgage property then NOC is vital to have in Turkey. In case of a mortgage property, you won’t be getting a legal ownership to a second hand property in Istanbul if you don’t issue a NOC from the bank. So if you want no hassles from legal authority, complete this task beforehand.

Make sure that the best second hand property in Istanbul is free of outstanding dues

The outstanding dues in Turkey is a little complicated to understand. In short, if a property is under outstanding dues than the land belongs to the military. That’s means the whole situation can get messy and you can face legal consequences. So, make sure that second hand property for sale in Istanbul is clear of outstanding dues.

Inspect the second hand property for sale in Istanbul

Don’t be totally dependent on the phone conversation and go inspect the place by yourself. Give a surprise visit and make sure to know all the details of the property. It is specially advised if you are buying an under construction second hand property in Istanbul.

Negotiate to get a second hand property for sale in Istanbul

Negotiation helps a man in buying anything at the best rate. And when it comes to buying a property, it can helps help you save many dollars. An expert real estate agent can help you in this case profoundly. You can also get special offers and flexible payment option from the owner.

Close the deal and reserve the best second hand property in Istanbul

If you have decided on which property to buy then don’t delay on paying the reservation deposit and freeze the property in your name. Sign the official paperwork after you have made up your mind because once the papers are signed you will not get the reservation amount back. And after that you can proceed to the purchase process. The amount you have given to book the second hand property in Istanbul will be deducted from the final price. So, why wait? Get your own place in Istanbul today.

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+905359625445
WHATSHAPP HELP
+905498703838