حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا
₺1.977.000
شقق فندقية في باسن إكسبرس
انماط الشقق المتاحة

ملخص المشروع
تاريخ التسليم
7 أغسطس 2021
تبدأ الاسعار من
₺1.977.000
حالة المشروع
جاهز
مجموع الشقق
432
مجموع مواقف السيارات
550
اجمالي مساحة المشروع
72,000 متر مربع
اصغر مساحة
65
اكبر مساحة
150

حول المشروع

  • نظرًا لارتفاعه في الطوابق الخمسة الأولى من المشروع ، وهو أحد المشاريع البارزة الجديدة في إسطنبول من قبل شركة تطوير رائدة في تركيا ، تم تصميم المشروع الذي يحتوي على شقق فندقية لتحقيق أعلى التوقعات لكل من الضيوف والمستثمرين. ستتم إدارة أماكن المعيشة الاستثنائية على مساحة إجمالية قدرها 72.000 متر مربع من قبل ديفان ، العلامة التجارية الرائدة في تركيا في الضيافة ، وستكون بمثابة شقق فندقية راقية للضيوف المتميزين. على الطريق الرئيسي لباسن إكسبرس ، يقف المشروع على مفترق طرق سريعة رئيسية ومع اتصال مباشر بخط المترو ، فإنه يوفر مزايا نقل لا مثيل لها. تجمع الشقق الفندقية بين الخدمات والمرافق الاستثنائية للفندق الفاخر مع الراحة والامتيازات للشقة الراقية. تتوفر حمامات سباحة خارجية وداخلية وصالة رياضية مجهزة بالكامل ومنتجع صحي ومناطق مشتركة مدروسة جيدًا للعمل والترفيه لنزلاء الشقق الفندقية جنبًا إلى جنب مع خدمة كونسيرج كاملة. مع دخل إيجار مضمون لمدة 3 سنوات ، توفر الشقق الفندقية فرصة استثنائية. لن يصبح المستثمرون في المشروع أصحاب العقارات المضمونة الدخل فحسب ، بل سيكونون موضع ترحيب أيضًا للاستمتاع بمدينة اسطنبول العظيمة ، لمدة 15 يومًا كل عام ، مع امتيازات الإقامة في شققهم الفندقية.
  • تم تصميم الشقق الفندقية من قبل المهندسين المعماريين المشهورين عالميًا ، وتوفر عناصر تصميم فريدة نادرًا ما توجد في المباني الشاهقة الأخرى بهذا الحجم. تتيح شرفات الشقق الفندقية إمكانية الاستمتاع بإطلالة رائعة على المدينة في الهواء النقي وتخلق مظهرًا أكثر خضرة للجزء الخارجي من المبنى مع نباتات الزينة المختارة بعناية والتي تزين المناطق المفتوحة في جميع أنحاء المبنى.
  • يتعاون المشروع مع ديفان ، العلامة التجارية الرائدة في تركيا في مجال الضيافة ، على إنشاء مفهوم نمط الحياة الفريد لـ شركة ديفان في المشروع ، فوق الطوابق العليا من شركة ديفان في المشروع ، حيث تقع الشقق الفندقية ، والتي سيتم إدارتها أيضًا من قبل الموظفين ذوي الخبرة من ديفان.
  • سترتقي الشقق الفندقية بأعلى المعايير إلى مستوى جديد. ستكون الشقق الفندقية الفاخرة الوجهة النهائية لنخبة العالم ، مع خدماتها الاستثنائية وأماكن المعيشة الفسيحة التي تجمع بين امتيازات فندق حصري وشقة مصممة بدقة.
  • خدمات الكونسيرج ، ومنتجع صحي ، والوصول إلى حمامات السباحة الخارجية والداخلية ، وصالة رياضية مجهزة بالكامل ومناطق مشتركة مدروسة جيدًا ، بما في ذلك مساحة مكتبية ومركز اجتماعي. نادرًا ما يتم العثور على عناصر التصميم الخارجي في المباني الشاهقة ، مثل الشرفات ، مما يمنح الهيكل تفوقًا فريدًا. شقق إكزكيوتف هي فندق فاخر ، جنبا إلى جنب مع الشقق الحديثة المصممة بدقة. مجموعة متنوعة من الشقق الفندقية 1 + 1 ، 2 + 1 ، 1 + 1،5 للاختيار من بينها. فرصة استثمارية مميزة مع دخل إيجار مضمون لمدة 3 سنوات.

الموقع

تقع الشقق الفندقية في كونيشلي ، حي سريع التطور مع مشاريع حديثة وراقية. على الطريق الرئيسي لـ باسن إكسبرس وبين الطرق السريعة الرئيسية ، توفر الشقق الفندقية بدائل نقل مريحة وسهلة لكل من اجتماعات العمل والزيارات السياحية. يحتوي المبنى أيضًا على اتصال مباشر بخط المترو ، مما يجعل من الممكن الاستمتاع بالمدينة دون حركة المرور.

  • ستار سيتي أوتليت – 3 دقائق
  • مركز المعارض العالمية – 9 دقائق
  • مركز التجارة العالمي – 10 دقائق
  • مول اوف اسطنبول: 10 دقائق
  • مرسى أتاكوي – 15 دقيقة
  • ميدان تقسيم – 40 دقيقة
  • مطار اسطنبول – 35 دقيقة

 المرافق الاجتماعية

  • حمام السباحة
  • منتجع صحي
  • نادي رياضي
  • مطعم
  • استقبال
  • خدمات فندقية
  • امن ٢٤/٧

قائمة الأسعار ومساحات الشقق

  • 1 + 1 يبدأ من 65 متر مربع إلى 83 متر مربع والأسعار من 1.977.000 ليرة تركية إلى 2.150.000 ليرة تركية
  • 2 + 1 تبدأ من 150 متر مربع والأسعار 3.600.000 ليرة تركية



دعنا نتصل بك
يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية
مركز الاتصال

يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38

تفاصيل الموقع

في عرض موقع الخرائط: شقق فندقية في باسن إكسبرس

مشاريع مشابهة

Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY
HOME / PROJECTS / ISTANBUL / EXECUTIVE APARTMENTS IN BASIN EXPRESS
₺1,060,000

EXECUTIVE APARTMENTS IN BASIN EXPRESS

AVAILABLE UNIT TYPES
PROJECT OVERVIEW
DELIVERY DATE
01-12-2020
STARTING PRICE
₺1,060,000
PROJECT STATUS
Ready to move
TOTAL APARTMENTS
432
TOTAL CAR PARK
550
TOTAL LAND SIZE
72.000 M²
MIN M²
65
MAX M²
150

About the project

  • Rising on the top five floors of the project, one of Istanbul’s new landmark projects by leading developer in Turkey, the project with Executive Apartments is designed to fulfill even the highest of expectations both for its guests and investors. The exceptional living quarters on a total of 72.000 m² will be managed by Divan, Turkey’s leading brand in hospitality industry and will serve as upscale hotel apartments for privileged guests. On the main road of Basin Express, the project stands on the crossroads of major highways and with a direct connection to the metro line, it offers unrivalled transportation advantages. The Executive Apartments combines exceptional services and facilities of a luxurious hotel with the comfort and privileges of a high-end apartment. Outdoor and indoor swimming pools, a fully equipped gym, a spa and well thought common areas both for work and leisure will be available for the guests of the Executive Apartments along with a full concierge service. With a guaranteed rental income of 3 years, the Executive Apartments offer an exceptional opportunity. The investors of the project will not only become the landlords of an income guaranteed property, but also will be welcome to enjoy the great city of Istanbul, for a total of 15 days every year, with privileges of staying in their own hotel apartments.
  • Designed by the world renowned architects, the Executive Apartments offer unique design elements that are rarely found on other high rise buildings of this size. The balconies of the Executive Apartments makes it possible to enjoy a great view of the city in fresh air and creates a greener appearance for the building exterior with the carefully selected decorative plants that adorn the open areas throughout the building.
  • The project collaborates with Divan, Turkey’s leading brand in hospitality industry, on creating the unique life style concept of Divan Residence at the project, High above the top floors of the Divan Residence at the project, stands the Executive Apartments, which will also be managed by the experienced staff of Divan.
  • The Executive Apartments will elevate even the highest standards to a new level. The luxury hotel apartments will be the ultimate destination for the world’s elite, with its exceptional services and spacious living quarters that combine the privileges of an exclusive hotel with an impeccably designed apartment.
  • Concierge services, spa, access to outdoor and indoor pools, a fully equipped gym and well thought common areas, including an office space and a social center. Rarely found exterior design elements on high rise buildings, such as balconies, give the structure a unique superiority. The Executive Apartments is a luxurious hotel, combined with impeccably designed modern apartments. A variety of 1+1, 2+1, 1+1,5 hotel apartments to choose among. A unique investment opportunity with guaranteed rental income of 3 years.

Location

The Executive Apartments is located in Gunesli, a fast developing neighbourhood with modern and upscale projects. On the main road of Basin Express and among the major highways, the Executive Apartments offer convenient and effortless transportation alternatives both for business meetings and touristic visits. The building also has a direct connection to the metro line, making it possible to enjoy the city without the traffic.

  • Starcity Outlet - 3 mins
  • CNR Expo - 9 mins
  • World Trade Center - 10 mins
  • Mall of Istanbul - 10 mins
  • Atakoy Marina - 15 mins
  • Taksim Square - 40 mins
  • Istanbul Airport - 35 mins

 Social Facilities

  • Swimming Pool
  • Spa
  • Gym
  • Restaurant
  • Reception 
  • Hotel services
  • Security

Price List & Measurement

  • 1+1 starts from 65 m² to 83 m² and prices are from 1,060,000 ₺ to 1,615,000 ₺
  • 1,5+1 starts from 83 m² to 133 m² and prices are from 1,600,000 ₺ to 2,565,000 ₺
  • 2+1 starts from 150 m² and prices are from 2,899,000 ₺

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+905359625445
WHATSHAPP HELP
+905498703838

LOCATION DETAILS

SIMILAR PROJECTS