العطلات الحلال للسفر في تركيا

العطلات الحلال للسفر في تركيا

كما نعلم جميعاً، صناعة السفر والسياحة تقدمت كثيرا خلال القرن 21. ومع تزايد عدد الفنادق يوماً بعد يوم، يكاد يكون مضموناً أنك ستجد الفندق الذي يتم فيه تلبية جميع توقعاتك

واحدة من تلك التوقعات التي أصبحت شعبية جداً في العقد الماضي هو السفر الحلال. تقرير من ماستركارد في عام 2016 يدل على أن سوق السفر الإسلامي ينمو بسرعة كبيرة بفضل السفر الحلال. وتشير التقديرات إلى أن 160 مليون مسلم أو أكثر سوف يسافرون بحلول عام 2020، وسوف تستمر في زيادة أكثر بعد ذلك العام. ويقول المحللون إن نمو الدخل على المسلمين من الطبقة المتوسطة يساعدهم على أن يكونوا جزءاً من منشآت السفر الحلال. لديهم الآن المزيد من المال مما كانت عليه من قبل، ويمكن أن تنفق هذه الأموال على سوق السفر الحلال

تركيا هي واحدة من أهم الدول السفر الحلال مع ماليزيا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تركيا هي أيضاً وجهة الشاطئ. هذه الميزات من تركيا تجعلها سادس أكثر البلدان زيارة في العالم كله

الشعب التركي يميل الى الثقافة . لهذه الميزة، كل نوع من الناس الذين زاروا تركيا يمكن أن يشعروا بالراحة مثل في وطنهم. وتشمل خطة تركيا للسياحة لعام 2023 أشخاصاً من مختلف الثقافات والبلدان المختلفة. يمكننا القول بسهولة أن التنوع يجعل تركيا ناجحة في مجال السياحة والسفر

موقع تركيا الجغرافي أيضا يجعلها مهمة في مجال السياحة. تركيا قريبة جداً من معظم دول الشرق الأوسط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الجانب الإيجي والمتوسطي من البلاد مليء بالمنتجعات الشاطئية والجانب الشمالي الشرقي من تركيا هو شبيه الثقافة وتلبية توقعات المسافرين الحلال

 

ما هو السفر الحلال؟

الحلال يعني أن الأشياء المسموح بها في الإسلام والحلال هي عكس الحرم مما يعني "غير مسموح". من وجهة النظر هذه، يمكننا القول إن السفر الحلال هو نظام سفر تم تصميمه من خلال النظر إلى نظام إيمان الشعب الإسلامي
كما تقدمت صناعة السياحة، يمكن للشخص مسلم الحصول على تجربة السفر الحلال في كل مكان تقريبا. عادة لا يكون المسافر الحلال مفتوحاً لخطط العطلات الجديدة. عطلة مثالية هو شئ محدد للمسافر الحلال

فنادق حلال في تركيا

وذكر تقرير نشره فرع اللجنة الدائمة للتعاون الاقتصادي والتجاري لمنظمة التعاون الإسلامي (كومسيك) أنقرة في عام 2015 أن هناك 140 فندقاً تركز على السفر الحلال في تركيا

 

هذه الفنادق تقدم عموماً خدمات الحلال عند الطلب، وتقدم خدمات مثل

خدمات الطعام الحلال والذى لا يتضمن الكحول ولحوم الخنزير
أماكن مخصصة فقط للنساء من شواطئ وحمامات سباحة وجيم وغيرها
قرآن فى الغرف
أماكن مريحة للصلاة ونقية

 

وتريد الحكومة التركية زيادة الخدمات على السفر الحلال. والآن لا توجد وكالة اعتماد حول السفر الحلال في تركيا. هذا الحرمان لا يضمن المشترين والمصطافين. وبسبب هذه المشكلة، أعلنت الحكومة التركية، في 2017 أكتوبر أنها ستشكل وكالة بحيث منتجي الأغذية والمؤسسات يمكن أن تنطبق للحصول على شهادة

 

حتى ذلك الحين، يجب على المسافرين الحلال أعطاء الثقة للفنادق حول عروض الحلال 

City Breaks in İstanbul: Ajwa Hotel

فندق أجوي فى اسطنبول

يقع فندق أجوى في منطقة السلطان أحمد في اسطنبول. بل هو مكان يجب أن يرى. يضم فندق أجوى خدمات الطعام الحلال، وسياسة عدم الكحول، ومركز سبا للسيدات فقط. يتم تضمين الغرف العائلية أيضاً وليس لديك مسافة طويلة لرؤية الأماكن الشهيرة مثل توبكابي و الجامع الأزرق

 

Cappadocia: SOS Cave Hotel

كابادوكيا: سوس كيف هوتل

يقع سوس كيف هوتل في غوريم في كابادوكيا. ويقال أن فندق سوس الكهف هو أول فندق حلال وكهف في هذه المنطقة يجب على الأزواج أن يثبتوا أنهم متزوجون عند تسجيل الوصول عن طريق إظهار شهادة الزواج. كما يوفر الفندق العديد من الدعاوى لكل ميزانية بما في ذلك شهر العسل والأجنحة العائلية

للأسف، لا يوجد شاطئ في هذه المنطقة، ولا يشمل الفندق مركز سبا وحمام سباحة

 

Beach Halal Holidays in Antalya

بيتش حلال هولداي في أنطاليا

أنطاليا هي أفضل مكان للمسافرين الحلال الذين يرغبون في الشاطئ لقضاء العطلات الخاصة بهم. أنطاليا هي ثاني أكثر المدن السياحية زيارة في تركيا. لذلك، تستضيف أنطاليا العديد من الفنادق الحلال في ألانيا، أنطاليا، بيليك، كيمر ...الخ و سارايلار الحديثة هي واحدة من تلك الفنادق الحلال

كما هو فندق عائلي، فأنها لا يسمح ببقاء الرجال العزاب أو مجموعة من الرجال فقط. ويوفر هذا الفندق خصوصية للنساء مع مركز سبا وحمامات سباحة. كما تقدم خيارات الطعام الحلال في البوفيه وخدمة الغرف والمطعم. وعلاوة على ذلك، يحتوي الفندق على غرفة للصلاة

 

Ideal Halal Holiday Destination Black Sea Region

إديال حلال هوليداي دستيناتيون منطقة البحر الأسود

كما هو مذكور، الأوروبيين عادة يختاروون البقاء في منتجع بحر إيجه وفنادق البحر الأبيض المتوسط ولكن منطقة البحر الأسود مليئة بالمسافرين المسلمين في الوقت الحاضر. في الواقع، يشتري المسافرون المسلمون العقارات في مدن منطقة البحر الأسود مثل طرابزون

في شمال شرق تركيا، هناك العديد من الخيارات للمسافر الحلال. على الرغم من أن هذا الجانب من تركيا نادراً ما يحتوي على الشواطئ أو برك، ويوفر الكمال في الهواء الطلق في انتظار أن يتم استكشافه مثل أوزونغول وهضبة عيدر. غطاء النباتات الخضراء والذي لا يمكن أن تجده في أي مكان آخر، هو أيضا في انتظاركم

وبفضل الثقافة المشتركة، يمكن للمسلمين أن يشعروا أنهم فى منازلهم في منطقة البحر الأسود. وهذا سبب مهم لزيادة شعبية شمال شرق تركيا

 

أخبار السفر

تحتل تركيا المركز الثالث في قطاع السياحة الحلال من خلال رفع عروضها بنسبة 20٪ في عام 2017

أخبار السفر

تستمر إمكانات المضاربة الصينية في التطور في تركيا

أخبار السفر

توب 5 فى أنطاليا / افضل 5 أنشطة لهذا الصيف

 راسلنا  واتساب مباشر

propertyTR/News/Travel News/Halal Holidays and Travel in Turkey
Halal Holidays and Travel in Turkey
Halal Holidays and Travel in Turkey

Halal Holidays and Travel in Turkey

As we all know, travel and tourism industry has progressed a lot during 21th. century. As the number of hotels is increasing day by day, it is almost guaranteed that you will find a hotel where your all expectations are met.

And one of those expectations that has become very popular in the last decade is halal travel. A report by MasterCard in 2016 shows that Muslim travel market is growing mercurially thanks to halal travel. It is estimated that 160 million or more Muslims will travel by 2020 and it will keep increasing more after that year. Analysts say that income growth on middle-class Muslims helps them be a part of the halal travel originations. They now have more money than they had before and they can spend this money on halal travel market.

Turkey is one of the most important halal travel countries together with Malaysia. Besides that, Turkey is also Turkey is also a beach destination. Those features of Turkey make it sixth most visited country in the whole world.

Turkish people are culturally harborous. For this feature, every kind of people who has visited to Turkey can feel relaxed and like in their own home. Turkey’s 2023 tourism vision plan includes people from many different cultures and countries. We can easily say that diversity makes Turkey be succeeded on tourism and travel area.

Turkey’s geographical location also makes it important in tourism area. Turkey is very close to most of the Middle Eastern countries. Besides that, Aegean and Mediterranean side of the country is full of beach resorts and the northeast side of Turkey is more like cultural and meets halal travelers’ expectations.

 

What is Halal Travel?

Halal means that things that are allowed in Islam and halal is opposite of haram which means “not allowed”.  From this point of view, we can say that halal travel is a travel system which has been designed by looking Muslim people’s belief system.

As the tourism industry has progressed, A Muslim person can get experience of halal travel in almost every location. A halal traveler usually is not open to new holiday plans. The perfect holiday is definite for a halal traveler.

Halal Hotels in Turkey

A report which has been published by  the Ankara branch of The Standing Committee for Economic and Commercial Cooperation of the Organisation of the Islamic Cooperation (COMCEC,) in 2015 states that there are 140 hotels which is focused on halal travel in Turkey.

 

Those hotels are generally presenting halal services if requested and they provide services like:

-Halal food services (alcohol and pork are not included)

-Places which are designed only for women (pools, beaches, gyms etc.)

-Quran in rooms.

-Comfortable and pure prayer places.

 

Turkish government wants to increase services on halal travel. Now, there is not an accreditation agency about halal travel in Turkey. This deprivation does not warrant buyers and vacationers. Because of this problem, Turkish government, in 2017 October, announced that they would constitute an agency so that food producers, establishments could apply and get a certificate.

Until then, halal travelers should trust to hotels about halal offers.

 

City Breaks in İstanbul: Ajwa Hotel

Ajwa Hotel takes place in Sultanahmet district of Istanbul. It is a must-see place. Ajwa Hotel includes halal food services, a no-alcohol policy, spa centre for only women. Family rooms are also included and you do not have to cover a long distance to see iconic places like Topkapi and Blue Musque.

 

Cappadocia: SOS Cave Hotel

Sos Cave Hotel takes place in Göreme in Cappadocia. It is said that SOS Cave Hotel is the first halal and cave hotel in this region. Couples should prove that they are married in check-in by showing marriage certificate. Hotel also provides many suits for every budget including honeymoon and family suites.

Sadly, there is no beach in this region and a spa centre and a pool is not included in the hotel.

 

Beach Halal Holidays in Antalya

Antalya is the best place for halal travelers who desire a beach for their holidays. Antalya is the second most visited touristic city in Turkey. Therefore, Antalya hosts many halal hotels in Alanya, Antalya, Belek, Kemer etc. and The Modern Saraylar is one of those halal hotels.

As it is a family hotel, they do not let single men or a men group stays in the hotel all alone. This hotel offers privacy for women with spa centre and pools. They also offer halal food choices in buffet, room service and restaurant. Moreover, the hotel has a prayer room.

 

Ideal Halal Holiday Destination Black Sea Region

As it is mentioned, Europeans usually choice to stay in the Aegean and Mediterranean beach resort hotels however the black sea region is full of Muslim travelers nowadays. Muslim travelers, in fact, buy properties in black sea region cities such as Trabzon.

In Northeast of Turkey, there are many options for a halal traveler. Although this side of Turkey rarely has beaches or pools, it offers perfect outdoors waiting to be explored like Uzungol and Ayder plateau. A fauna and a plant cover which you cannot find anywhere else, is also waiting for you.

Thanks to acculturation, Muslims can make themselves at home in Black Sea Region. And this is an important reason of growing popularity of northeast in Turkey.

 

Travel News

Step by step instructions to Get From the Istanbul (Atatürk) Air terminal to Your Hotel

Travel News

Step by step instructions to Get Your Turkish e-Visa On the web and Stay away from the Line

Travel News

Top 6 Reasons to Visit Istanbul