حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا
₺1,180,000
أجنحة كاغت هانه

ملخص المشروع
تاريخ التسليم
7 أغسطس 2021
تبدأ الاسعار من
₺1,180,000
حالة المشروع
تحت الإنشاء
مجموع الشقق
237
مجموع مواقف السيارات
237
اجمالي مساحة المشروع
7300M²
اصغر مساحة
57
اكبر مساحة
198

حول المشروع

  • تدعوك تجربة المشروع إلى حياة جديدة تمامًا حيث يمكنك الاستفادة من قلب اسطنبول. يرتقي المشروع في مركز الحياة الجديد للمدينة ، ويقدم المشروع تجربة مختلفة تمامًا في اسطنبول بفضل موقعه ومرافقه. مع المشروع الفريد ، سيجد كل من حماس في حياتك بمنزل جديد ورضا الاستثمار الصحيح انعكاسه في حياتك كلها. يدعوك المشروع لاكتشاف جودته وأناقته …
  • أسلوب الحياة السكنية يجلب لك ليس فقط المنزل ولكن أيضًا الراحة العملية. إنه يوفر جميع أنواع الفرص لك ولعائلتك للعيش بأمان مع الجيران الطيبين والملتزمين. حياة فاخرة ومريحة مع وسائل الراحة مثل مواقف السيارات والأمن ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة ممتازة من المرافق الترفيهية والاجتماعية ، بما في ذلك مركز للياقة البدنية وصالة ألعاب رياضية وحمام سباحة في انتظارك.
  • يتكون المشروع من بلوكين ، بلوك أ 15 طابق ، و بلوك ب 11  طابق مع 237 شقة و 21 وحدة تجارية ، وأنواع الوحدات في المشروع هي 1 + 1 و 2 + 1 ، حيث يقع المشروع في المنطقة الاستثمارية لذلك أنواع الوحدات مثل 3 + 1 أو 4 + 1 غير متوفرة. تعد المنطقة واحدة من أفضل المناطق للاستثمار في اسطنبول.
  • مع مرافقه الرائعة ، يستعد كاغت هانه ، النجم الصاعد من الجانب الأوروبي ، ليصبح المركز الاجتماعي الجديد في اسطنبول. بفضل موقعه المركزي على مقربة من طرق TEM و E-5 والمراكز التجارية ، ومع افتتاح خط المترو ، أصبحت كاغت هانه واحدة من أكثر المناطق ملائمة في اسطنبول للنقل الحضري. سوف تكون بالقرب من مراكز التسوق والجامعات الجديدة التي تجعل كاغت هانه كمجال أول للفرص الاجتماعية.
  • يقدم المشروع ضمان إيجار بنسبة 6٪ لمدة 3 سنوات ما يعني 18٪ إجمالاً.

موقع المشروع

  • 3.7 كم إلى مركز كانيون للتسوق
  • 7 كم إلى جسر فاتح سلطان
  • 7.5 كيلومتر إلى نفق دولما باهتشة
  • 400 متر من مترو كاغت هانه
  • 300 متر من ساحة كاغت هانه
  • 3.4 كم إلى محكمة تشاغليان

المرافق الاجتماعية

  • حمام سباحة خارجي
  • مواقف سيارات داخلية
  • صالة العاب رياضية
  • ساونا
  • فيتامين بار
  • ملعب الأطفال

قائمة الأسعار ومساحات الشقق

الشقق:

  • 1+1 يبدأ من 1,180,000 ليرة إلى 2,925,000 ليرة والمساحات تبدأ من 57 متر مربع إلى 198 متر مربع.
  • 1+2 يبدأ من 3,120,000 ليرة والمساحة 151 متر مربع.
  • 1+3 يبدأ من 4,090,000 ليرة والمساحة 198 متر مربع.

المحلات التجارية:

  • المحلات التجارية تبدأ من 3,970,590 ليرة إلى 20,588,235 ليرة تركية

خطة الدفع

  • 40٪ مقدم و 60٪ تقسيط حتى 12 شهر.



دعنا نتصل بك
يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية
مركز الاتصال

يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38

تفاصيل الموقع

في عرض موقع الخرائط: أجنحة كاغت هانه

مشاريع مشابهة

Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY
HOME / PROJECTS / ISTANBUL / KAGITHANE SUITES
₺810,000

KAGITHANE SUITES

PROJECT OVERVIEW
DELIVERY DATE
01-06-2020
STARTING PRICE
₺810,000
PROJECT STATUS
Under-construction
TOTAL APARTMENTS
237
TOTAL CAR PARK
237
TOTAL LAND SIZE
7300 M²
MIN M²
57
MAX M²
120

About the project

  • The project experience invites you to a whole new life where you can tap into the heartbeat of Istanbul. Rising in the new life center of the city, the project offers an utterly different Istanbul experience thanks to its location and facilities. With the unique project, both the excitement of enriching your life with a new home and the contentment of making the right investment will find its reflection in your whole life. The project invites you to discover its combined quality and elegance...
  • Residential life style brings you not only a home but also functional comfort. It offers all kinds of opportunities for you and your family to live in safety with contemporary, congenial and sophisticated neighbors. A luxurious and cozy life with amenities such as parking, security, as well as an excellent variety of recreational and social facilities, including a fitness center, gym, pool are waiting for you.
  • The project is consists of 2 blocks, A block is 15 floor and B block is 11 floor with 237 apartments and 21 commercial units, the unit types in the project are 1+1 and 2+1, where the project is in investmental area so unit types such as 3+1 or 4+1 is not available. The area is one of the best areas for investing in Istanbul. 
  • With its superb facilities, Kağıthane, the rising star of the European side, is getting ready to becomethe new social center of Istanbul. Thanks to its central location in close proximity to the TEM and E-5 connection roads and to business centers, and with the opening of the metro line, Kağıthane is becoming one of the most convenient areas of Istanbul for urban transportation. Proximity to shopping malls and new universities will associate Kağıthane as the first area for social opportunities.
  • The project is offering 6% rental guarantee for 3 years which means 18% in total.

Location of the project 

  • 3.7 km to Kanyon Shopping Center
  • 7 km to FSM Bridge 
  • 7.5 km to Dolmabahçe Tunnel 
  • 400 m to Kağıthane Metro
  • 300 m to Kağıthane Square Project
  • 3.4 km to Çağlayan Courthouse

Social Facilities 

  • OUTDOOR POOL
  • INDOOR PARKING
  • FITNESS
  • SAUNA
  • VITAMIN BAR
  • CHILDREN’S PLAYGROUND

Price list & Measures of the apartments 

  • 1+1 starts from 810,000 -- 2,123,000 ₺ and measurement are 57 m² -- 120 m².
  • 2+1 is only 2,750,000 ₺ and measurement are 151 m².

 Payment Plan

  • 40% Down payment & 60% Installments upto 12 months.

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+905359625445
WHATSHAPP HELP
+905498703838

LOCATION DETAILS

SIMILAR PROJECTS