حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا
₺1.080.000
مساكن فاخرة في بهجة شهير

ملخص المشروع
تاريخ التسليم
7 أغسطس 2021
تبدأ الاسعار من
₺1.080.000
حالة المشروع
تحت الإنشاء
مجموع الشقق
178
مجموع مواقف السيارات
250
اجمالي مساحة المشروع
4,300 متر مربع
اصغر مساحة
47
اكبر مساحة
196

حول المشروع

  • اسطنبول. إنها مدينة تجذب كل تلك الزيارة. إنها مدينة تضخم السعادة ، وتعالج الحزن ، وتلهم دائمًا الأحلام الجديدة. ماضيها الرائع يلهم المستقبل. بهجة شهير ، أكثر الأحياء المرغوبة في اسطنبول ، تستضيف أسلوب حياة يرقى إلى مستوى اسم اسطنبول. حي اسطنبول المفضل ، بهجة شهير ، حياة بعيدة عن فوضى المدينة ، ولكن في متناول اليد من المدينة. تقدم بهجيشهر مجموعة من المشاريع الكبرى ، وتوفر كل ما يحتاجه المرء على مسافة قريبة. توفر الطبيعة الخضراء المورقة في بهجة شهير الخلفية المذهلة ، مما يجعلها المفضلة للعائلات. يقع المشروع في قلب مدينة بهجة شهير الحقيقية ، ويوفر لك ولأحبائك حياة مليئة بالامتيازات ، مع أسلوب حياة كهذا ، حيث الهواء منعش دائمًا ، ونظرتك الأبدية.
  • يوفر المشروع سهولة الوصول إلى المطار الثالث الجديد ، وهو مشروع ذو أهمية عالمية وأكبر مطار في أوروبا. سيضيف المطار الجديد قيمة كبيرة وسيوفر تغييرًا ملموسًا في بهجة شهير. سيشهد المشروع على التاريخ الجاري إنشاؤه ، حيث يبدأ مشروع قناة اسطنبول كل ما تريده تحت تصرفك في المشروع. تقدم بهجة شهير معالم التسوق والأعمال والمعالم التاريخية الهامة في اسطنبول بسهولة. يدعوك المشروع أنت وأحبائك إلى منزلك الجديد مع وسائل الراحة التي لا نهاية لها ، والهندسة المعمارية الكلاسيكية ، والموقع الفريد والعديد من الامتيازات.
  • يتكون المشروع من 178 شقة تتراوح مساحتها من 35 متر مربع إلى 196 متر مربع مع مجموعة مختارة من الشقق تتراوح بين الاستوديو إلى 3 غرف نوم. جمال بحيرة ومتنزه بهجة شهير ، يعطي سكانها روعة الألوان ، من الأخضر إلى الأزرق وجميع الألوان بينهما.
  • تقع هذه البحيرة والمنتزه أسفل المشروع ، وتبلغ مساحتها 26,000 متر مربع ، وهي الحديقة المخفية في اسطنبول. تستضيف مجموعة متنوعة من الأحداث من مسرح الأطفال وسباقاتهم في شهر رمضان إلى الحفلات الموسيقية في أيام الصيف الطويلة – لقد أصبحت جزءًا لا غنى عنه في المشروع.

الموقع

تقع جميع المدارس الخاصة الرئيسية في بهجيشهر ، وهو سبب آخر لاختيار العائلات للمنطقة الجميلة.

  • أكباتي مول 10 دقائق
  • مول اسطنبول 15 دقيقة
  • العديد من المدارس الخاصة في غضون 5 دقائق
  • مترو جديد إلى شيشلي 5 دقائق
  • حديقة بهجة شهير 5 دقائق
  • مطار اسطنبول الجديد 30 دقيقة

المرافق الاجتماعية

  • موقف سيارات داخلي
  • مسبح خارجي
  • نادي رياضي
  • منتجع صحي
  • مركز صحي
  • غرفة المؤتمرات

قائمة الأسعار ومساحات الشقق

  • 1 + 1 يبدأ من 54 متر مربع إلى 196 متر مربع والأسعار من 1.080.000 ليرة إلى 2.049.000 ليرة
  • 2 + 1 يبدأ من 111 متر مربع إلى 151 متر مربع والأسعار من 1.754.000 ليرة إلى 3.133.000 ليرة
  • 3 + 1 يبدأ من 167 متر مربع إلى 170 متر مربع والأسعار من 2.950.000 ليرة إلى 3.050.000 ليرة

خطة الدفع

  • 50٪ دفعة أولى و 50٪ أقساط حتى 12 شهر



دعنا نتصل بك
يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية
مركز الاتصال

يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38

تفاصيل الموقع

في عرض موقع الخرائط: مساكن فاخرة في بهجة شهير

مشاريع مشابهة

Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY
HOME / PROJECTS / ISTANBUL / LUXURY RESIDENCES IN BAHCESEHIR
₺460,000

LUXURY RESIDENCES IN BAHCESEHIR

PROJECT OVERVIEW
DELIVERY DATE
01-12-2020
STARTING PRICE
₺460,000
PROJECT STATUS
Under-construction
TOTAL APARTMENTS
178
TOTAL CAR PARK
250
TOTAL LAND SIZE
4,300 M²
MIN M²
47
MAX M²
196

About the project

  • Istanbul. It's such a city that it charms all that visit. It's such a city that it magnifies happiness, medicates the sorrowful, and always inspires fresh dreams. Her magnificient past inspires the future. Bahcesehir, Istanbul's most sought after neighbourhood, hosts a lifestyle that lives up to the name of Istanbul. Istanbul's favourite neighbourhood, Bahcesehir, a life away from the chaos of the city, yet within arm's reach of the city. A host to a number of major projects, Bahcesehir provides all that one needs within touching distance. Bahcesehir's lush green nature provides the stunning background, making it the constant favourite for families. Located in the heart of true Bahçeşehir, the project offers you and your loved ones a life full of privileges, with such a lifestyle, where the air is always fresh, and your view eternal.
  • The project offers easy access to the new third Airport, a project of global significance and Europe's largest.  The new airport will add significant value and provide tangible change to Bahcesehir. The project will bear witness to history in the making, as the Canal Istanbul project gets underway everything you desire is at your disposal at the project. Bahcesehir offers important shopping, business, and historic landmarks of Istanbul with ease. The project invites you and your loved ones to your new home with its endless amenities, classic architecture, unique location and many more privileges.
  • The project consists of a total of 178 apartments, ranging from 35 m² to 123 m² with a choice of apartments ranging from studio to 3 bedroom apartments. The beauty of Bahcesehir lake and park, gives its residents a splendour of colours, from green to blue and all colours in between.
  • Located beneath the projcet and with a size of 26,000 square meters, this lake and park is the hidden garden of Istanbul. It hosts an assortment of events from children's theater and races in the month of Ramadan to concerts in the long days of the summer - it has become an indispensable part of life at the project.

Location

All major private schools are in Bahcesehir, another reason why families choose the beautiful region.

  • Akbatı Mall 10 minutes
  • Mall of İstanbul 15 minutes
  • Many private schools within 5 mins
  • New metro to Sisli 5 mins
  • Bahcesehir park 5 mins
  • İstanbul 3. Airport 30 mins

Social Facilities

  • Indoor car parking
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Gym
  • Spa
  • Wellness center
  • Conference room

Price List & Measurement

  • 1+0 starts from 47 m² to 49 m² and prices are 460,000 ₺ to 560,400 ₺ 
  • 1+1 starts from 54 m² to 196 m² and prices are 562,900 ₺ to 1,297,400 ₺
  • 2+1 starts from 111 m² to 151 m² and prices are 1,078,200 ₺ to 1,477,000 ₺
  • 3+1 starts from 167 m² to 170 m² and prices are 1,406,800 ₺ to 1,478,700 ₺

Payment Plan

  • 50% Down payment and 50% installments up to 24 months
  • 50% Down payment and 50% installments up to 18 months
  • 50% Down payment and 50% installments up to 12 months

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+905359625445
WHATSHAPP HELP
+905498703838

LOCATION DETAILS

SIMILAR PROJECTS