حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا
₺1.350.000
شقق فاخرة مطلة على البحر في بويوك تشكمجه

ملخص المشروع
تاريخ التسليم
7 أغسطس 2021
تبدأ الاسعار من
₺1.350.000
حالة المشروع
جاهز للتسليم
مجموع الشقق
59
مجموع مواقف السيارات
100
اجمالي مساحة المشروع
12,300 متر مربع
اصغر مساحة
121
اكبر مساحة
254

حول المشروع

  • المشروع الفاخر الذي يقع في بويوك شكمجة ، مبني على أرض تبلغ مساحتها 5,283 مترًا مربعًا ، مع 5 طوابق من بلوكين ، نوع الوحدات 2 + 1 ، 3 + 1 والدوبلكس ، بإجمالي 59 شقة و 6 وحدات تجارية . مع تصاميم معمارية مثالية ، ستتمتع بنمط حياة خاص بالقرب من البحر مع أحبائك.
  • يقدم المشروع 2 + 1 بمساحات 86 متر مربع إلى 149 متر مربع ، 3 + 1 من 127 متر مربع إلى 167 متر مربع ، 3 + 1 دوبلكس من 181 متر مربع إلى 187 متر مربع و 3 + 2 دوبلكس من 218 متر مربع إلى 274 متر مربع ، التي تناسب جميع الأذواق لجميع أنواع العائلات. استمتع بإطلالة فريدة على البحر مع نوافذ واسعة ذات زاوية بانورامية مصممة داخل الشقق. يمكنك الاستفادة من ضوء النهار. 3,700 متر مربع من مساحة المناظر الطبيعية ؛ ملاعب للأطفال وملعب كرة سلة صغير ومجمع رياضي ومسبح سباحة خارجية توفر لك حياة ممتعة. إلى جانب ذلك ، الأمن على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، مع خدمته ، ومواقف سيارات داخلية ، واتصالات ذكية ، تصبح الحياة داخل الموقع أكثر أمانًا
  • بفضل موقعه ، يقلل المشروع من النقل من البحر إلى المدينة. يقدم بدائل يمكنك الوصول إليها بسهولة في كل مكان ، المشروع يبعد 5 دقائق عن الشاطئ و 6 دقائق عن الخط السريع E-5 ، مستشفى 8 دقائق ، مركز تسوق 8 دقائق ، مارينا 10 دقائق والجامعة 14 دقيقة ومطار اسطنبول يبعد 43 دقيقة فقط عن مشروع.

قائمة الأسعار ومساحات الشقق

  • 2 + 1 تبدأ من 121 متر مربع إلى 136 متر مربع وتتراوح الأسعار من 1.350.000 ليرة إلى 1.950.000 ليرة
  • 3 + 1 تبدأ من 157 مترًا مربعًا إلى 168 مترًا مربعًا وتتراوح الأسعار من 2.425.000 ليرة إلى 3.125.000 ليرة
  • 3 + 1 دوبلكس تبدأ من 201 متر مربع إلى 210 متر مربع وتتراوح الأسعار من 3.200.000 ليرة إلى 3.900.000 ليرة
  • 3 + 2 دوبلكس تبدأ من 240 متر مربع إلى 254 متر مربع وتتراوح الأسعار من 3.360.000 ليرة إلى 3.980.000 ليرة

خطة الدفع

  • 50٪ دفعة أولى و 50٪ تقسيط تصل إلى 18 شهر.



دعنا نتصل بك
يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية
مركز الاتصال

يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38

تفاصيل الموقع

في عرض موقع الخرائط: شقق فاخرة مطلة على البحر في بويوك تشكمجه

مشاريع مشابهة

Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY
HOME / PROJECTS / ISTANBUL / LUXURY SEA VIEW APARTMENTS IN BUYUKCEKMECE
₺790,000

LUXURY SEA VIEW APARTMENTS IN BUYUKCEKMECE

PROJECT OVERVIEW
DELIVERY DATE
10-09-2020
STARTING PRICE
₺790,000
PROJECT STATUS
Ready to move
TOTAL APARTMENTS
59
TOTAL CAR PARK
100
TOTAL LAND SIZE
12,300 M²
MIN M²
121
MAX M²
254

About the project

  • The prestige project which is located in Buyukcekmece, is built on land of 5,283 m², with 5 floors of 2 blocks, the type of the units are, 2+1 , 3+1 and duplexes, in total of 59 apartments and 6 commercial units. With perfect architecture designs, you will have a special life style near the sea with your beloved ones.
  • The project offers 2+1 with areas of 86 m² to 149 m², 3+1 are from 127 m² to 167 m² , 3+1 duplexes are from 181 m² to 187 m² and 3+2 duplexes are from 218 m² to 274 m², which suits all tastes for all types of families. Enjoy the unique sea view with panoramic angle wide windows designed inside the flats. You can take advantage of the daylight. 3,700 square meters of landscape area; children's playgrounds, mini basketball court, sports complex and with its outdoor pool, it offers you a pleasant life. Besides, 24/7 security, with its service, indoor parking area and smart intercoms, the life inside the site becomes safer.
  • Thanks to its location, the project minimizes the transportation from the sea to the city. Offering alternatives that you can easily reach everywhere, the project is 5 minutes to the beach and E-5 is 6 minutes, hospital 8 minutes, shopping center 8 minutes, marina 10 minutes university 14 minutes and Istanbul airport is only 43 minutes away from the project.

Price List & Measurements

  • 2+1 starts from 121 m² to 136 m² and prices are 790,000 ₺ to 1,080,000 ₺
  • 3+1 starts from 157 m² to 168 m² and prices are 1,170,000 ₺ to 1,500,000 ₺
  • 3+1 duplex starts from 201 m² to 210 m² and prices are 1,450,000 ₺ to 1,550,000 ₺
  • 3+2 duplex starts from 240 m² to 254 m² and prices are 1,890,000 ₺ to 2,100,000 ₺

Payment Plan

  • 50% Down payment and 50% installments up to 18 months.

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+905359625445
WHATSHAPP HELP
+905498703838

LOCATION DETAILS

SIMILAR PROJECTS