حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

نظرية على السوق العقاري التركي في اخر عشرة سنوات

2 يناير 2020
نظرية على السوق العقاري التركي في اخر عشرة سنوات

كل شي بدأ في التغيير على القانون الذي يسمح شراء عقارات في تركيا دون قيود.

المدير العام لتسجيل الاراضي الذي قائم نيابة عن الوزراء التركية للحضارة و البيئة قام بتغيير القانون و الغى الذي كان يشترط التبادل للاجانب في الأسناد الملكية في تاريخ 18 مايو 2012. و حسب القانون الجديد, بإستطاعة الاجانب امتلاك اراضي و عقارات كما لو في بلدانهم بحصول سند ملكية في الممتلكات التي قاموا بشرائها. 183 دولة, بامكان مواطنيهم شراء عقارات في تركيا بدون اي شروط. هناك بعض القيود على مواطني اليونان او اوكرانيا كما موطني هذه الدول لا يمكنهم التملك بالقرب من البحر التي تواجه بلدانهم. بالاضافة على ذلك, هناك بعض الدول الاخرى مثل سوريا, ارمينيا, كوبا و الكورية الشمالية لا يستطيع مواطنيهم التملك في تركيا.

لنلقي نظرة على الارقام في مجال العقارات في تركيا. لان القانون للمستثمرين الاجانب تغير في عام 2012, و في عام 2013 تم دراسة الارقام. اولا يجب ادراك السوق العقاري التركي بالكامل و كم هو اسهم المستثمرين الاجانب في تركيا.

*جدول رقم 1 : مقارنة في الارقام العقارية بين مستثمري الاتراك و الاجانب.

دراسة بالارقام في سوق العقاري التركي

عندما نقوم دراسة اخر 7 سنوات, ارقام المستثمرين الاجانب تصل الى 1.95%, اما في عام 2019 وصلت الى 3.37% كحد اقصى لشراء عقارات في العقد الماضي. كما قام بعض المجموعات بدراسة ان السوق التركي في العقارات ليست بجيدة , فالوقت ليس مناسب للاستثمار في تركيا. لكن الارقام تقول عكس دراسات التي قامت بها المجموعات و تؤكد ان السوق التركي اشتهر اكثر و يشتهر كل سنة, و المسثمرين يزيدون من شرائتهم في العقارات.

هناك نقطة مهمة في الجدول رقم 1 ان عدد المستثمرين الاجانب تزيد تدريجيا باستثناء 2016 . لنوضح ما حدث في تركيا في عام 2016 و الذي اثر سلبيا على المستثمرين الاجانب. كما تعرفون, تركيا عاشت حادثة الانقلاب الشهير الذي نظمه فتح الله غولن الذي يعيش الان في الولايات المتحدة الامريكية. انذاك, قالت بعض الاحزاب ان تركيا ليست دولة مستقرة من ضمن هذه الاحزاب هي اوروبا و الولايات المتحدة الامريكية لايقاف قوة تركيا الجوغرافية حيث يقع في المطار الجديد باسطنبول و مشروع قناة اسطنبول تم الاعلان عنه مسبقا. بسبب اعتقاد السلبي في التواصل الاجتماعي في جميع انحاء العالم, عاش الاجانب تدهور في الاستثمار في عام 2016. بعد ذلك الوقت , نستطيع ادراك ان السوق العقاري التركي ارتفع مجددا للمستثمرين الاجانب بحلول نهاية 2019.

ماهي مدن التركية الاكثر شعبية من قبل المستثمرين الاجانب حسب بلد المنشأ ؟

لنتفقد مواطني اي دولة الاكثر في الشراء و من اي مدينة في تركيا, وما هي ميزة المدن التي اشتهرت عند الاجانب.

*جدول رقم 2 : اكثر المدن بيعا في العقارات للمستثمرين الاجانب.

*جدول رقم 3 : دراسة بين الدول الاكثر شراء في العقارات من قبل المستثمرين.

يمكننا ان نرى ان كل من اسطنبول, انطاليا, بورصا, يلوا و طربزون هي المدن الاكثر شراء للعقارات من قبل الاجانب لكن ماهي مميزات المدن التي تجذب المستثمرين ؟ بامكاننا ان نرى في الجدول رقم 2, انطاليا كانت هي الاكثر شهرة بين مدن تركيا في عام 2013 و 2014, لكن بعد 2015 اسطنبول صعدت و اشتهرت اكثر من المدن الاخرى. اما بالنسبة لبورصا, يلوا و طربزون لم يكن هناك تغيير ضخم في المبيعات لكن هناك ازدياد بسيط. اذا تفقدنا الجدول رقم 3, هناك بعض الدول مثل الكويت, روسيا و المملكة المتحدة قاموا باستثمار بشكل كبير في بداية العقد الماضي, لكن الاسهم لم تكن كذالك عندما بدأوا في عام 2013. و في الجهة الاخرى نرى ازدياد تدريجي من كل من العراقيين, الايرانيين, الاردنيين, الليبيين و اليمنيين في الاستثمار في العقارات في اسطنبول. اشتهرت اسطنبول عند الاجانب الذين يريدون الحصول على الجنسية التركية من خلال الاستثمار و و الاستثمار للدخل العالي من خلال التأجير. غير ان الاجانب يريدون الحصول على منازل للسكن العائلي, اسطنبول تجذب المستثمرين من خلال الفرص الجيدة للاستثمار. لهذا السبب معظم السعوديين, الكويتيين, العراقيين, المصريين, الاماراتيين و القطريين يفضلون اسطنبول. و اكثر زوار انطاليا هم الروسيين, الاوروبيين و البريطانيين لغرض السياحة و ايضا للاستثمار. يلوا, بورصا و طربزون معظم زوارها العرب, و ميزة المدن هي الاجواء الفريدة من نوعها و موقعها التي تقع الشواطئ و الغابات.

 

الارقام تؤكد شعبية تركيا للمستثمرين , لا حاجة على التعليق على ذلك.

جميع الدراسات و المعلومات اعلاه تم اخذها من موقع معهد الأحصائي التركي و نتمنى انكم حصلتم على معلومات مفيدة بخصوص الاستثمار و السوق العقاري في تركيا. الارقام تؤكد ان تركيا تؤثر المستثمرين الاجانب اكثر مع الوقت و الوقت حاليا مناسب لشراء وحدات سكنية في تركيا "أفضل وقت لشراء منزل هو دائما قبل خمس سنوات" المقولة الشهيرة ل راي براون سوف تظهر شرعيتها في المستقبل في تركيا. بروبرتي تي ار في خدمتكم لحصول افضل العقارات الممكنة التي تبحثون عنها. لا تهدروا الوقت, استثمروا في تركيا …

-عبداللطيف كوج, نائب المدير العام في بروبرتي تي ار.

 

SIMILAR NEWS

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38
Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY
HOME / NEWS / REAL ESTATE NEWS / OVERLOOKING ON TURKISH REAL ESTATE MARKET IN LAST DECADE

Overlooking on Turkish Real Estate Market in last decade

07/02/2020
Alt

Everything has started by changing on the law which allows foreigners can buy a property in Turkey without restriction

General Directorate of Land Registry and Cadastre which is active on behalf of Turkish Republic Ministry of Environment and Urbanization has been changed the law of the condition of having reciprocity for foreigners on title deeds has been terminated on 18th May, 2012. According to new law, foreigners can have a land or real estate as they are buying in their origin countries as having free hold title deed in Turkey for the properties they are buying. Right now, 183 country citizens can buy a property in Turkey without any condition.  Some restrictions are valid for Greece or Ukraine as those country citizens cannot have a property close to sea facing to their countries. Furthermore, some another country like Syria, Armenia, Cuba and North Korea citizens cannot buy any property in Turkey.

So, let’s check the numbers of real estate sector in Turkey. Because of the law of foreign investors have been changed in 2012, the figures later on 2013 has been taken into consideration in the study. First of all, we need to understand the whole real estate market in Turkey and what is foreign investors’ share on the market.

* Table-1: Sold out real estate figures comparing with foreign investors and Turkish citizens

 

Understanding Turkish Real Estate Market with the numbers

When we calculate last 7 years’ figure foreign investors’ percentage is 1.95%. The percentage has been reached to 3.37%in 2019 which foreign investors reached the maximum number of buying number in last decade. If we look at the figures, some parties are saying Turkish local real estate market is not doing good, so investing in Turkey is not the right time. But the figures are not saying the same and the numbers are proving that Turkey is becoming more popular and popular by the years are passing by the investors who are looking for an apartment for sale in Turkey.

Let’s check the numbers of foreign buyers in Table-1. We can easily see that the foreigners have increased their investments in Turkey year by year except 2016. Let me explain what happened in 2016 which effects the foreigner investors negatively. As you may know, Turkey has got over coup attempt which was organized by Fetullah Gulen who is still living in the USA. In that time, Turkey has been pointed as not stabilized country by some parties especially from Europe and the USA to stop its powering up in the geography where its located after announcements of new Istanbul Airport which is now actively using and Canal Istanbul project which was already announced. Because of negative opinions in all over the world’s media, foreigners have curbed their investments in Turkey in 2016. After that time, we can also see the speeding up time for foreign investors again until end of 2019.

 

Which cities of Turkey are more popular by foreign investors by country of origin?

So, let’s check which country citizens are buying from which cities in Turkey mostly and for which purposes which cities are became popular.

* Table-2: Sold out real estate figures by cities by the foreign investors

* Table-3: Sold out real estate figures by country of origin by the foreign investors

We can see that Istanbul, Antalya, Bursa, Yalova and Trabzon are mostly property bought cities by the foreigners but what makes the cities special for the investors? If we check the Table-2, Antalya was the most popular city in Turkey in 2013 and 2014, but after 2015 and onwards Istanbul became the most popular and increase its attraction remarkably. For Bursa, Yalova and Trabzon importance rank on the investors are not changing but the numbers of property sold out over the years are increasing for each city. If we can check the Table-3, we can see that some countries such as Kuwait, Russia and the United Kingdom have invested heavily beginning of the decade, but they are not keeping that share when they started in 2013 in the market. On the other hand, we can see remarkable increasing of Iraqi, Iranian, Jordanian, Libyan and Yemeni citizens have increased their shares in the market by investing in apartments for sale in Istanbul. Istanbul became more popular by foreign citizens who are looking for an investment in Turkey for citizenship and investment with high rental income and high capital appreciation in Istanbul. Basically, rather than the foreigners who are looking for an apartment for family living purpose, Istanbul attracts the investors who are looking for good investment opportunities. That’s why most of Saudis, Kuwaitis, Iranians, Libyans, Emiratis, Egyptians, Qataris, Jordanians and Yemenis are choosing Istanbul. Antalya is popular by mostly Russians, Europeans and British people for tourism purpose as well as investment purpose. Yalova, Bursa and Trabzon are so popular by the Arab origin citizens with their unique climate and locations as being located by the beaches and surrounding by the forests.

 

Numbers are proving the popularity of Turkey for the investors, no need to comment on it

All of the figures above, have been taken from TUIK (Turkish Statistical Institute)’s website and hope that we can give some brief information about real estate market in Turkey focussed on foreign investors. The numbers are saying that, Turkey is attracting foreign investors more and more as time goes on and it is the exact time to buy an apartment in Turkey. "The best time to buy a home is always five years ago" saying by Ray Brown will show its legitimacy in the future in Turkey. PropertyTR is at your service to find you the best possible property you are looking for. Don’t waste your time, invest in Turkey

- Abdullatif Koc, Vice General Manager at PropertyTR

SIMILAR NEWS

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+905359625445
WHATSHAPP HELP
+905498703838