حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا
₺861,000
مفهوم سكني في ليفنت

ملخص المشروع
تاريخ التسليم
7 أغسطس 2021
تبدأ الاسعار من
₺861,000
حالة المشروع
جاهز للتسليم
مجموع الشقق
126
مجموع مواقف السيارات
اجمالي مساحة المشروع
1,150M²
اصغر مساحة
51
اكبر مساحة
142

حلم الحياة مفهوم

توفر لك المساكن في ليفنت ليس فقط المنزل ولكن أيضا نمط الحياة ، وسوف تشعر أنك تدخل أجواء مميزة في الخطوة الأولى. تم تصميم الديكور الداخلي والخارجي للمشروع ، الذي تهيمن عليه الهندسة المعمارية المعاصرة ، مع علامات تجارية عالية الجودة ، حيث تم إحضار جميع العناصر التي تستحق حياتك إلى منزلك. تم اختيار العديد من الملحقات مثل خزائن الملابس والأرضيات بعناية. بالإضافة إلى خلق مساحات معيشة أنيقة وعصرية ، فإنه يهدف إلى الحصول على نمط حياة مرموق. فرص استثمارية مذهلة في تركيا.

مساكن في ليفنت التفاصيل

واحدة من أكثر النقاط المركزية في اسطنبول مع مفهوم الحياة في ليفنت الرابع  ، سيرا على الأقدام إلى مساكن شارع بيوك دير في levent "Istanbul Sapphire" تلفت الانتباه إلى البرج. يجذب انتباه مستثمر الإسكان بقيمة موقعه. على عكس المشاريع المماثلة ؛ العمارة الحديثة ، التصميم الوظيفي ، المرافق الاجتماعية الواسعة ، خدمات الاستقبال و الكونسيرج ، ومشروع حديث بمساحة أرض 1150 م 2 ، 14 طابقًا يرتفع إلى 126 شقة.

  • الإدارة المهنية
  • نظام الاتصال الداخلي
  • نظام صالة
  • نظام كاميرا 7/24
  • الأمن الخاص
  • خدمة تقنية
  • الأقمار الصناعية والإنترنت
  • استقبال
  • ردهة
  • غرفة الضيوف
  • خدمات التنظيف
  • نادي الأطفال
  • حديقة الطفل
  • هواية الغرفة
  • سينما الجيب
  • مقهى ومطعم
  • مركز اللياقة البدنية
  • منطقة الحيوانات الأليفة
  • بيلاتيس يوجا ستوديو
  • مسبح داخلي
  • حمام تركي وساونا
  • غرفة التدليك
  • غرفة البخار
  • مرآب للسيارات
  • محطة كهرباء السيارات

ميزات المشروع

  • في أماكن الإقامة في ليفانت ، يوفر لك موظفو الاستقبال لدينا جميع متطلبات الحياة العصرية من أيدي المحترفين ، مما يوفر لك الوقت ويفتح أبواب عالم جديد يضيف قيمة إلى حياتك. مساكن في ليفنت الاستقبال وخدمات الاستقبال:
  • استئجار سيارة
  • مطار نقل
  • تحذير السفر
  • منظمة يوم خاص
  • الزهور والهدايا
  • خدمات الطلاء والتجديد
  • خدمات الحجز
  • خدمات الشحن
  • خدمات تنظيف الشقق
  • نظافة جافة
  • خدمات الخياطة و الأحذية
  • خدمة الأقفال
  • زلزال والسلامة من الحرائق وفقًا للمعايير الدولية كاميرات مراقبة الدوائر المغلقة في ريزيدنس في ليفنت ، الاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو 7/24 مع خدمة الأمن ، والخدمات التقنية مع النظام الذي ستعيش فيه بثقة مع أحبائك.

لماذا شراء هذا العقار؟

  • موقع جيد جدا مركز اسطنبول
  • مفهوم حياة مختلف جدا
  • فرصة استثمارية مربحة
  • كل من مركز الحياة والأعمال
  • سهولة الوصول إلى كل مكان
  • دخل إيجار مرتفع

حول المشروع

  • لقد زودنا مساكن ليفنت الجديدة المفضلة في ليفنت بمرافق اجتماعية غنية لتتمكن من العيش والاستمتاع بالحياة. يوفر لك مشروعنا فرصة التواصل الاجتماعي من خلال تجنب تعقيد ومشاكل المدينة. مساكن مركز الحياة الجديدة في ليفنت ، والتي توفر لك مجموعة واسعة من الاحتمالات لتعيش حياتك الاجتماعية وكذلك في الخارج ، تخلق بيئات حيث يمكنك قضاء وقت هادئ وممتع مع أحبائك بينما تشعر باستمرار بالطاقة الديناميكية للمدينة ل أنت وأحبائك. التفكير في التصميم الحديث والمبتكر حتى أدق التفاصيل. توفر التصميمات الداخلية حياة ممتعة لك ولعائلتك. كبديل رائع لأسلوب حياتك ، ستتاح لك الفرصة للعيش في العالم.

أسعار العقارات وأنواعها

  • غرفة نوم واحدة قياسية 51،31 م 52،60 م 2 861,000 ليرة تركية
  • غرفة نوم واحدة دوبلكس 74،23 م 76،49 م 2 947,000 – 1,144,000 ليرة تركية
  • غرفتي نوم ستاندرد 78،31 م 87،92 م 2 1,091,000 – 1,234,000 ليرة تركية
  • ثلاث غرف نوم دوبلكس 121،34 م 2 142،65 م 2 1,539,000 – 1,858,000 ليرة تركية

شروط الدفع

0 سعر الفائدة ، 48 شهرًا داخل الشركة

التسليم في ديسمبر 2019

الموقع

  • 15 دقيقة إلى تقسيم ، بشيكتاش وجسر شهداء 15 يوليو ؛ 10 دقائق إلى جسر مجدي كيوى و ليفنت و مسلاك و فاتح السلطان محمد و 15 دقيقة إلى جسر يفاش سلطان سليم

ملخص

  • ليفنت ، مركز التسوق والمال في اسطنبول ، الذي يزيد من قيمته كل يوم مع موقعه ، يقوم بتحديث يومًا بعد يوم من خلال التحول الحضري. يقع المشروع الجديد ، الذي تم إطلاقه تحت مساكن اسم المشروع في ليفنت ، بالقرب من مراكز التسوق مثل "إسطنبول سافير" و "كانيون" و "مترو سيتي" ومحطة مترو ليفنت الرابعة. يبعد فندق ياقوت إسطنبول مسافة 550 متر فقط عن المشروع ، وتم تصميم جميع الشقق في غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم. هذا المشروع ، الذي يتم تنفيذه كمشروع تحول حضري ، سوف يوفر لك أرباحًا عالية



دعنا نتصل بك
يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية
مركز الاتصال

يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا

رقم الهاتف
+90 549 870 38 38
رقم الواتس اب
+90 549 870 38 38

تفاصيل الموقع

في عرض موقع الخرائط: مفهوم سكني في ليفنت

مشاريع مشابهة

Open chat

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY
HOME / PROJECTS / ISTANBUL / RESIDENTIAL CONCEPT IN LEVENT
₺617,000

RESIDENTIAL CONCEPT IN LEVENT

PROJECT OVERVIEW
DELIVERY DATE
30-12-2019
STARTING PRICE
₺617,000
PROJECT STATUS
Ready to move
TOTAL APARTMENTS
126
TOTAL CAR PARK
TOTAL LAND SIZE
1150m2
MIN M²
51
MAX M²
142

Dreamy Life Concept

  • The Residences in Levent offers you not only a home but also a life style, and you will feel that you are entering a distinguished atmosphere in the first step. The interior and exterior decoration of the project, which is dominated by contemporary architecture, was worked on with high quality brands, all the items worthy of your life were brought to your home. Many accessories such as clothes cabinets and flooring were carefully selected. In addition to creating stylish and modern living spaces, it is aimed to have a prestigious lifestyle. Amazing investment opportunities in turkey.

Residences in Levent Details

  • One of the most central points of Istanbul with the concept of life in the 4th Levent, walking distance to Büyükdere Street Residences in Levent "Istanbul Sapphire" draws attention to the tower. It attracts the attention of the housing investor with its location value. Unlike similar projects; modern architecture, functional design, wide social facilities, reception and concierge services, and a modern project with a land area of 1,150 M2, 14 floors rise to 126 flats.

 

  • Professional Management
  • Intercom System
  • Lounge System
  • 7/24 Camera System
  • Private security
  • Technical service
  • Satellite & internet
  • Reception
  • Lobby
  • Guest Room
  • Cleaning services
  • Kids club
  • Child park
  • Hobby Room
  • Pocket Cinema
  • Cafe & Restaurant
  • Fitness Center
  • Pet Area
  • Pilates & Yoga Studio
  • Indoor pool
  • Turkish Bath & Sauna
  • Massage Room
  • Steam room
  • Parking Garage
  • Electric Car Station

Project Features

In Residences in Levent, our receptionists provide all the requirements of modern life to you from professional hands, saving you time and opening the doors of a new world that will add value to your life. Residences in Levent Reception and Concierge Services:

  • Rent a car
  • Airport Transfer
  • Travel Advisory
  • Special Day Organization
  • Flowers and Gifts
  • Paint and Renovation Services
  • Reservation Services
  • Courier Services
  • Apartment Cleaning Services
  • Dry cleaner
  • Tailoring and Shoemaking Services
  • Locksmith Service
  • Earthquake and fire safety at international standards Closed circuit surveillance cameras in Residences in Levent, 7/24 video intercom with security service, technical service with the system you will live in confidence with your loved ones.

Why buy this property?

  • Very good location. Center of Istanbul
  • A very different life concept
  • Profitable investment opportunity
  • Both life and business center
  • Easy access to everywhere
  • High rent income

About the Project

  • We have equipped Levent's new favorite Residences in Levent with rich social facilities for you to live and enjoy life. Our project offers you the opportunity to socialize by avoiding the complexity and problems of the city. The New Life Center Residences in Levent, which offers you a wide range of possibilities to live your social life as well as outside, creates environments where you can spend peaceful and enjoyable time with your loved ones while continuously feeling the dynamic energy of the city to you and your loved ones. Modern and innovative design thought down to the finest detail. The interiors offer a pleasant life to you and your family. A great alternative to your lifestyle you will have the opportunity to live in the world.

Property prices and types

  • 1+1 Standard 51,31 m 52,60m2 617.000 - 714.000 Turkish Liras
  • 1+1 Duplex 74,23 m 76,49 m2 785.000 - 902.000 Turkish Liras
  • 1+1 Roof duplex 88,58 m 948.000 Turkish Liras
  • 2+1 Standard 78,31 m 87,92 m2 904.000 - 1.023.000 Turkish Liras
  • 2+1 Roof Duplex 108,14 m2 109,94 m2 1.142.000 - 1.176.000 Turkish Liras
  • 3+1 Roof Duplex 121,34 m2 142,65 m2 1.142.000 - 1.625.000 Turkish Liras

 

Payment terms

  • 0 INTEREST RATE, 48 MONTHS WITHIN THE COMPANY
  • DELIVERY ON December 2019

Location

  • 15 minutes to Taksim, Besiktas and 15 July Martyrs Bridge; 10 minutes to Mecidiyekoy, Levent, Maslak and Fatih Sultan Mehmet Bridge and 15 minutes to Yavuz Sultan Selim Bridge.

Summary

  • Levent, the shopping and financial center of Istanbul, which is increasing its value every day with its location, is modernizing day by day with urban transformation. The new project, launched under the project name Residences in Levent, is located near shopping centers such as Istanbul Sapphire, Kanyon, Metro City and the 4th Levent metro stop. Sapphire Istanbul is only 550 meters from the project, all apartments are designed in 1 + 1 and 2 + 1 types. The X project, which is implemented as an urban transformation project, will provide you with high profit.

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER
+905359625445
WHATSHAPP HELP
+905498703838

LOCATION DETAILS

SIMILAR PROJECTS