تمثل الثورة الرقمية العالمية تحديا لقطاع العقارات في تركيا

 

من المقرر أن يجتاح عصر الثورة الرقمية قطاع العقارات والبناء عالميا في عام 2018، ولن تكون تركيا مستثناه. ونتوقع أن نرى المزيد من المنازل الذكية، وحلول إدارة المرافق الذكية وإدخال أنظمة النقل الذاتي بين مجموعة كبيرة من الحلول الرقمية المبتكرة الأخرى

ما يحفز نمو المنصات الرقمية والتأثير الحتمي على العقارات هو النمو المثير للإعجاب في الهواتف الذكية، الأمر الذي غير وجهة نظر المستهلكين. وفقا ل إدك فإم عدد الهواتف الذكية التى تم شحنها في جميع أنحاء العالم في عام 2017 كان 1.53 مليار وحدة وبحلول عام 2021 إدك تتوقع شحنات الهواتف الذكية العالمية تصل إلى 1.77 مليار. وفي الفترة نفسها، من المتوقع أن ينمو عدد الهواتف الذكية التي يستخدمها سكان تركيا من 41.09 مليون في عام 2017 إلى 58.61 مليون في عام 2021

عند النظر في نمو الهواتف الذكية جنبا إلى جنب مع الأجهزة الأخرى المتصلة مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والأجهزة اللوحية والأجهزة المنزلية (الثلاجات والأضواء والميكروويف وطباخات وأجهزة التلفاز والكاميرات وتكييف الهواء والستائر وغيرها)، والأجهزة القابلة للارتداء وهكذا، فمن السهل أن نرى أن قطاع العقارات على أعتاب اضطراب رقمي ضخم لتغذيه إنترنت الأشياء

على نحو متزايد، يتعرض المستهلكون لأجهزة تنشيط الصوت في منازلهم مثل اليكسا الأمازون أو أجهزة التلفاز الذكية سامسونج. خارج المنزل، والمستهلكين يقودون السيارات التي ترتبط بالإنترنت وأنظمة القيادة يتم تنشيط صوتها. التسوق لكثير أصبح أكثر وأكثر تجربة على الانترنت من زيارة المادية إلى المخزن. يتم التحكم في جميع العناصر المذكورة أعلاه من قبل الهاتف الذكي. وباختصار، أصبح الهاتف الذكي محور أنماط الحياة متعددة، وبوابة للشركات لإغواء العملاء

وفي عالم الاتصال الفائق، يتعين على صناعة العقارات على الصعيد العالمي أن تتكيف مع هذا الاضطراب الرقمي أو أن تواجه العواقب. وعلى الرغم من هذه الاتجاهات السائدة، فإن صناعة البناء والتشييد في جميع أنحاء العالم وكذلك في تركيا هي وراء المنحنى الرقمي والمخاطر التي تقع وراء الصناعات الأخرى

المشترين في العقارات، بغض النظر عن التجزئة أو التجارية، تظهر اهتماماً أكبر في الخصائص التي هي ذكية وسهلة التحكم بها من قبل هواتفهم الذكية. الزبائن يريدون السيطرة على الأجهزة والأدوات في منازلهم في لمسة زر واحدة. العملاء التجاريين يريدون المعلومات في الوقت الحقيقي والسيطرة على كيفية إدارة مرافقها من تحديد أجواء المباني لحماية الأمن. يسعى أصحاب الفنادق إلى مواكبة العملاء الذين يطالبون بتجربة رقمية سلسة، لا تنطوي على تسجيل فعلي أو تسجيل الخروج، ويتم التحكم في الرحلة بأكملها عبر الهاتف الذكي بما في ذلك الدخول والخروج إلى الغرفة

 

إن المخزون الحالي من العقارات في السوق يقل عن توقعات العملاء. عصر وحدات بناء مع ذكاء لا يكاد يذكر. هؤلاء المطورين الذين يختارون بناء المباني الذكية وتمكين العملاء من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات الرقمية سوف تفعل بشكل جيد للغاية في العقد المقبل. أما اآلخرون الذين يفشلون في التكيف مع الثورة الرقمية، فسيتوقفون عن الوجود. الساعة تدق والسباق هو على الصعيد العالمي. يمكن أن ترتفع صناعة العقارات في تركيا إلى التحدي فهو سؤال على عقل الجميع

 

عن المؤلف

عابد مصطفى هو كاتب ضيف خاص ل بروبرتي تي أر- . وهو خبير التحول الرقمي وتشمل تخصصه بناء أنماط الحياة الرقمية، والذكاء الاصطناعي والروبوتات

أخبار العقارات

سابانجا: أقرب فناء خلفي في اسطنبول

أخبار العقارات

تستمر صفقات العقارات للأجانب في تركيا في الصعود ، بزيادة 23٪ في النصف الأول من 2018

أخبار العقارات

تعليق يوسف بوز على ما بعد الانتخابات في قطاع العقارات في تركيا

 راسلنا  واتساب مباشر

The Global Digital Revolution Poses a Challenge for Turkey’s Real Estate Sector

The era of digital revolution is set to sweep the property and construction sector globally in 2018 and Turkey will be no exception. Expect to see more smart homes, intelligent facilities management solutions and the introduction of autonomous transportation systems amongst a plethora of other innovative digital solutions.

What is spurring the growth of digital platforms and the inevitable impact on real estate is the impressive growth in smart phones, which has changed the mind-set of consumers.  According to IDC the number of smart phones shipped worldwide in 2017 was 1.53 billion units and by 2021 IDC predicts global smartphone shipments to touch 1.77 billion. In the same period, the number of smart phones used by the population of Turkey is set to grow from 41.09m in 2017 to 58.61m in 2021.

    When considering the growth in smart phones alongside other connected devices like laptops, tablets, household devices (fridges, lights, microwave, cooker, TVs , cameras, air-conditioning, curtains etc.), wearables and so forth, it is easy to see that the property sector is on the cusp of a huge digital disruption fueled by IoT (internet of things).

    Increasingly, consumers are being exposed to voice activated devices in their homes like Amazon’s Alexa or Samsung’s smart TVs. Outside the home, consumers are driving cars that are connected to the internet and command systems are voice activated. Shopping for many is becoming more and more an online experience than a physical visit to the store. All of the aforementioned items are controlled by the smartphone. In short , the smartphone has become the hub of multiple life styles, and a gateway for companies seduce customers.

    In the hyper-connected world, the property industry globally has to adjust to this digital disruption or face the consequences. Yet despite these prevailing trends, the construction industry around the world as well as in Turkey is behind the digital curve and risks falling behind other industries.

    Buyers in real estate—irrespective of retail or commercial—are showing greater interest in properties that are smart and easily controlled by their smart phones. Customers want to control the devices and gadgets in their homes at a touch of a button. Commercial customers want real-time information and control over how their facilities are managed from setting the ambience of buildings to safeguarding security. Hoteliers are struggling to keep up with customers that demand a seamless digital experience, which involves no physical check-in or checkout—the entire journey is controlled via the smartphone including the entry and exit to the room.

   The current stock of properties on the market falls way short of customer expectations. The era of building box standard units with negligible intelligence is over. Those developers that choose to build smart buildings and empower customers through a variety of digital services will do extremely well in the coming decade. Others that fail to adapt to the digital revolution will cease to exist. The clock is ticking and the race is on globally. Can Turkey’s real estate industry rise to the challenge is the question on everyone’s mind.

About the author

Abid Mustafa is a special guest writer for PropertyTR. He is a digital transformation expert and his specialism includes building digital life styles, Artificial Intelligence and Robotics.

Real Estate News

103 thousand 87 houses were sold in April 2018!

Real Estate News

42 billion dollars worth of real estate sold abroad!

Real Estate News

Flash statements of Turkey’s Minister over dollar and economy

 Enquire now  Live Whatsapp