الصفحة الرئيسية/أخبار/دليل المشتري/لماذا الاستثمار في العقارات في تركيا؟
لماذا الاستثمار في العقارات في تركيا؟

تشكل جمهورية تركيا جسرا بين آسيا وأوروبا. انقرة هي عاصمة تركيا واسطنبول هي اكبر مدينة فى البلاد. وفي عام 2012، كان لدى تركيا 76 مليون نسمة في المتوسط. ومعظم هؤلاء السكان من الشباب والمتنقلين. وهذا الوضع يجعل تركيا بلدا مناسبا للاستثمار في الممتلكات


تركيا حقا لديها مساحة ضخمة جاهزة لاستخدامها 783.562.38 كم وهذا الحجم يثبت أن هناك إمكانات كبيرة
في البلاد. في العقد الماضي، تحسنت صناعة العقارات بشكل غير متوقع. على الرغم من أن هناك انحدارا كبيرا في العقارات في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وتشير أرقام نايت فرانك أن العقارات قد نمت في تركيا بنسبة 18٪ في السنوات 2014-2015

تركيا هي ثالث أكثر الدول ربحية في العالم لمشتري العقارات. و اسطنبول هي المدينة الأكثر سحرا في أوروبا لأصحاب العقارات التي اختارت من قبل بوك و ديلويت للاستشارات. كما أن فرصة تركيا للحصول على عضوية الاتحاد الأوروبي لها أيضا تأثير على هذه الإمكانات. وقد أدت هذه الإمكانية الناس لشراء العقارات في تركيا. وقد ساعدت تعديلات القانون مثل قانون الرهن العقاري وقانون تسجيل سندات الملكية المستثمرين على شراء العقارات في تركيا بطريقة أكثر أمنا. كل هذه التعديلات للقانون كانت فرصة كبيرة لتركيا لتنمو في مجال العقارات

وقد فتحت التحسينات الديموغرافية والاقتصاد وسيلة للمستثمرين لشراء العقارات وإنشاء الأعمال التجارية في تركيا

مع معدلات التضخم الجيدة والاقتصاد، يدرك المستثمرون أن منطقة العقارات قد تحسنت بشكل كبير في تركيا. وقد أنشأت تركيا جودة عالية في هذا القطاع لزيادة فرصتها لتكون جزءاً من الاتحاد الأوروبي. وقد جعلت تركيا تدويل لهذا الغرض. ويظهر التحليل في إكر أن تركيا قد فعلت أفضل من 8 أعضاء من 27 دولة فى الاتحاد الأوروبي وتغيرت النتيجة إكر تركيا إلى 8 من 48 في فترة عشر سنوات

ويوجد 60% من سكان تركيا تحت سن 40 سنة. وبالاضافة الى ذلك، لديها 822 مليار نمو فى الناتج المحلي. وعندما يتم الجمع بين هذين، تصبح تركيا مباشرة هدفا للاستثمار

وقد زادت شرکات الرھن العقاري من الإقراض بأکثر من 65 ملیون في عام 2011. وقد اجتذبت ترکیا أکثر من 30 ملیون سائح عام 2015 وجعلتھا البلد السادس الأکثر زیارة في العالم. هذا الرقم السياحي الضخم يبين مدى أهمية تركيا لمشتري العقارات

توفر تركيا قاعات تسوق كبيرة وحديثة. ويصل إلى أكثر من مليار شخص كل عام. وهذا يسرع البنية التحتية للشركات

 

 

تحليل سوت للعقارات تركيا 

 

نقاط القوة

بالنسبة للناتج المحلي الإجمالي، تركيا هي الدولة الرائدة في العالم

تركيا لديها اقتصاد قوي وتشريعات المصرفية

الشركات الشهيرة عالميا

تركيا يمكن أن تتعاون مع مرافق الرهن العقاري

المزيد من التشجيع من قبل الحكومة كل عام

 

 

نقاط الضعف

لديها أرض ليست سهلة بسبب مشاكل رخصة البناء

هناك العديد من المنازل القديمة التي ليست مناسبة لمرافق الرهن العقاري

  

الفرص

فرص السكن الجديد في المدن الكبيرة

العوامل الطبيعية قد أعادت بشدة الحاجة لبناء الجودة

ارتفاع عدد السياح والمستثمرين جعل مساحة للعقارات السكنية

 

 

التهديدات

الزلازل شائعة وبعض المستثمرين قد يكون خائفا بسبب هذه المسألة

لا يزال القطاع غير مستقر كما هو الحال في أسواق العقارات مثل المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة

 

 

التوقعات الاقتصادية لتركيا

وقد نمت تركيا بشكل رائع مع الناتج المحلي الإجمالي في عشر سنوات. وقد أظهرت تركيا 4٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي بين عامي 2002 و 2017 . وأرتفع دخل الفرد من 3.500 دولار في عام 2002 إلى 10.500 دولار في عام 2011. وهذا دليل على أن تركيا ستكون القوة الاقتصادية المهيمنة في غضون السنوات المقبلة. وقد حدث مؤخرا انهيار اقتصادي سبب ركودا في العديد من البلدان. وكانت تركيا أيضا إحدى البلدان التي تأثرت بشدة. وقد توقفت الاستثمارات الأجنبية عن الاستثمار بسبب هذه المسألة. تسبب هذا التباطؤ. ومع ذلك، لم يستغرق الأمر وقتا طويلا للتغيير. وقد نمت تركيا بنسبة 9٪ في 2010 و 2011. بعد كل هذه التطورات، أصبحت تركيا بسرعة 17 أكبر اقتصاد في العالم

فكرة كونها جزءا من الاتحاد الأوروبي هي واحدة من أهم العوامل لنجاح تركيا الاقتصادي. ومع النجاح الاقتصادي، يمكن لتركيا أن تجلس إلى جانب بلدان أوروبية أخرى، ويمكنها أن تتخذ خطوة للبقاء في هذا المنصب. وبينما تركز تركيا بنشاط على هذا الموضوع، يبقى الاقتصاد مستقرا وينمو بشكل منتظم

كما أن موقف البنك المركزي التركي يؤثر أيضا على التوازن الاقتصادي في تركيا.

وقد ضربت تركيا 23 دولة من دول الاتحاد الأوروبي في عام 2011 من خلال خفض العجز في الميزانية من 17٪ إلى 1.3٪. وتركز الحكومة التركية على التجارة الخارجية، وكانت دورا رئيسيا في تحسين الاقتصاد. وقد زاد موقف الحكومة التركية من الصادرات التركية الى 157 مليار دولار امريكى من 36 مليار دولار امريكى فى عام 2002

كما ساهمت الاستثمارات الأجنبية في هذا الموضوع. والسكان الشباب، والسوق المحلية، ساعدت قوة العمل كل تركيا الوصول اليوم. وبحلول عام 2015، بلغت الاستثمارات المباشرة 168 مليار دولار أمريكي. وهذا يثبت أن الناس يثقون فى القوة الاقتصادية التركية

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كانت السياحة أيضا مصدرا ضخما لتركيا. تركيا تجذب العديد من السياح كل عام باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر البلدان زيارة في العالم. المناخ الدافئ، الأماكن التاريخية، الجمال الطبيعي هي واحدة من الأسباب التي تجعل الناس يختارون تركيا لقضاء العطلات. في عام 2015، أنفق 30 مليون سائح أكثر من 31 مليار دولار في تركيا عندما زاروا البلاد.

وقد ساهمت الأعمال التركية والخصخصة حتى في نجاح تركيا الاقتصادي.

 

الهيكل القانوني والسياسي

الجمهورية التركية مع قوانين ديمقراطية وتعددية. قد أنشئت في عام 1923 وتم تشكيلها في عام 1924. ولدى الحكومة نظام برلماني يهتم بحقوق الإنسان وحرية التعبير. في عام 1961، أضيفت إلى هذا النظام، وهو نظام من مجلسين يضم 450 نائبا ومجلس شيوخ يضم 150 عضوا. وبعد ذلك في عام 1982، تقرر أن السيادة مملوكة بالكامل للأمة بإجراء استفتاء.

وبهذا المعنى، أدخل البرلمان تعديلات على القانون من أجل زيادة حقوق الناس وحريتهم. وكان كونها جزءا من الاتحاد الأوروبي أحد أسباب هذه التحسينات. لتكون جزءا من الاتحاد الأوروبي بدأت في عام 2005

 

السلطة التشريعية

 

الجمعية الوطنية الكبرى (تغنا) . يحق لمجلس الشيوخ التشريع. مرة واحدة كل أربع سنوات، يتم إجراء الانتخابات البرلمانية. بعد ذلك، يتم انتخاب 550 نائبا من أعضاء الجمعية الوطنية الانتقالية. ويمثل الأعضاء المنتخبون الأمة التركية ويقسمون اليمين للقيام بعملهم باحترام. يتم سرد وظائف الجمعية الوطنية الكبرى (تغنا) كما

كتابة قانون جديد

جعل القوانين الحالية أفضل

يبحثون عن مجلس الوزراء ويؤذن لهم لبعض الواجبات

النقاش حول مسؤولية الأموال

إعداد حل بشأن الأموال

كونه مسؤولا عن طباعة العملة

تأكيد أي اتفاقيات دولية

إعلان الحرب أو حالة الحصار

إذا كان هناك 3/5 صوت، يعلن العفو

 

تنفيذي

تشمل السلطة التنفيذية التركية قسمين؛ رئيس مجلس الوزراء. رئيس تركيا يقود الدولة ويمثل الرئيس التضامن الوطني للبلاد. ويتم اختيار الرئيس من قبل أعضاء الجمعية الكبرى التركية الذين تجاوزوا الأربعين من العمر. ويجب أن يكون هؤلاء الأعضاء مواطنين أتراك ويجب أن يكون لديهم تعليم عال. ويجب أن يحصل الرئيس على تصويت شعبي ينتخب. ويتخذ الرئيس منصبه لمدة خمس سنوات ويمكنه أن يعترض على المدة الأخيرة. وللرئيس الحق في التمسك بالدستور وله سلطة قوية على السلطة التشريعية والقضاء. ويختار رئيس الجمهورية أيضا رئيس الوزراء داخل الاتحاد الوطني الغيني. ويعين الوزراء في تركيا رئيسا للوزراء ويعين رئيس الوزراء من قبل الرئيس. ويمكن للرئيس أن يخرج من الوزراء بناء على توصية من رئيس الوزراء أو يمكنه أن يعهد إليه بواجبه. وواجبات الوزراء هي ممارسة السياسات الداخلية والخارجية

 

القضاء

وتعتمد السلطة القضائية التركية على سيادة القانون. ويتم تعيين القضاة ويتاح لهم فرصة العمل بشكل مستقل. فالسلطة التشريعية والتنفيذية ملزمة بالقانون وقرارات القضاة ويجب أن تقبل. وهناك قسمان منفصلان للقضاء: الشعبان القانوني والخاص والإداري.

في الدستور التركي، هناك ست محاكم عليا هي
المحكمة الدستورية
مجلس الدولة
محاكم الاستئناف العليا
المحكمة العسكرية العليا للاستئناف
المحكمة الإدارية العليا العسكرية
محكمة المنازعات القضائية

 

دليل الاستثمار لتركيا

تعتبر تركيا اقتصاديا أسرع البلدان نموا. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستثمار في العقارات، يجب أن تنظر دائما الى تركيا كخيار جيد وكبير

السياح الزائرين، المدى الاقتصادي، أساليب الاستثمار المختلفة.. الخ تجعلنا ننظر إلى تركيا بشكل إيجابي

 

 

لماذا تستثمر في العقارات في تركيا؟
زيادة في الاقتصاد مع أكثر من 800 مليار دولار أمريكي، و 17 أكبر اقتصاد في العالم و 168 مليار دولار صادرات تساعد الناس ينظرون إلى تركيا بطريقة إيجابية

ولدى تركيا أيضا عدد من الشباب. ويعيش 76 مليون شخص في تركيا و 60٪ منهم من جيل الشباب. ويتم تشجيع هذا السكان الشباب على أن يكونوا نشطين في الأعمال التجارية والمساهمة في الاقتصاد التركي. وقد يغادر الشباب منازل أسرهم مبكرا لخلق حياتهم الخاصة. هذا الوضع يجلب المزيد من ضرورة السكن. في تركيا، يعتقد أن هناك نقص في العقارات أكثر من 2.5 مليون، على الأقل

الضرائب ليست عالية في تركيا - إذا كنت مستثمرا، يجب عليك أن تنظر في هذا الخيار. وقد خفضت تركيا ضريبة الشركات إلى 20٪ من 33٪

تركيا لديها سوق محلية كبيرة. وبفضل السكان المتعلمين، تخلق تركيا سوقا كبيرة محليا للناس. هذه فرصة كبيرة للمستثمرين العقاريين

تركيا لديها هيكل لائق. وفي مجال التكنولوجيا والنقل، توفر تركيا فرصا عديدة. وهذه الفرص تجعل تركيا بلدا آمنا للاستثمار

 

قياس تركيا إلى فرنسا والمملكة المتحدة وروسيا واليونان والولايات المتحدة

 

بالمقارنة مع غيرها من البلدان المتقدمة، يمكن أن تظهر لك لماذا تركيا هي دولة استثمار عقاري جيدة. من خلال النظر في الرسومات، يمكنك بسهولة فهم لماذا تركيا هو خيار جيد لمشتري العقارات من الخارج

المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة واليونان وفرنسا وروسيا هي بعض البلدان التي تنافس تركيا فى الاستثمار

في القطاع المالي والمصرفي: تركيا هي تنظيم مصرفي قوي. ومع ذلك، فإن اليونان ضعيفة. تركيا على الجبهة من فرنسا وروسيا وتقريبا على نفس المستوى مع المملكة المتحدة بما في ذلك التمويل والقوى العاملة. ويوجه هذا النجاح انتباه الناس إلى الاستثمار في تركيا. تركيا لا تفرض أي قيود على المال وتدفق الأموال يمكن بسهولة أن توضع في العملية من تركيا تركيا لديها قطاع مصرفي أكثر نجاحا والقوى العاملة. فالشباب مدربون تدريبا جيدا في تلك القطاعات وهم مستعدون لكل حالة ذات قدرات تقنية

وتؤدي تركيا أيضا في العولمة والمرونة والتكيف بالمقارنة مع بلدان أخرى مثل الولايات المتحدة وروسيا واليونان وفرنسا. وقد أعطت تركيا فرصة لبلدان أخرى للاستثمارات، وقد جلبت الاستثمارات المباشرة من تركيا، ورأس المال الأجنبي. والتجارة الدولية هي أكثر عملياً في تركيا من معظم البلدان المذكورة في المعيار

إنشاء الأعمال التجارية وتسجيل الملكية للعقارات هو أيضا من السهل جدا خصوصا بالمقارنة مع الولايات المتحدة وروسيا واليونان والمملكة المتحدة. وجعلت القنوانين الجديده ذلك لإنشاء شركة أسهل من ذي قبل. وقد تم نشر مدونة القوانين رقم 1602 الجديدة في الجريدة الرسمية تفيد بأن المعايير الدولية قد استوفيت. فقط مع حامل الأسهم، لديك فرصة لبدء الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك. ولا يتطلب هذا المركز الجديد من الأجانب أن يكون مساهما أقلية قبل تسجيل الشركة

من خلال النظر في كل هذه العوامل الهامة، قد ترى بوضوح أن الاستثمار في العقارات التركية هو أكثر ربحية من الولايات المتحدة وفرنسا واليونان وروسيا ومعظم دول الاتحاد الأوروبي الأخرى. وقد بذلت جمهورية تركيا كل ما في وسعها لمساعدة المستثمرين العقاريين على دعم اقتصاد البلاد

 

فمن الممكن جدا أن تحصل على المزيد من الدخل في تركيا من معظم البلدان الأخرى في العالم

 

 

دليل المشتري

الحصول على الجنسية التركية

دليل المشتري

كيف تحصل على تصريح الإقامة في تركيا؟

دليل المشتري

لماذا الاستثمار في العقارات في تركيا؟

 راسلنا واتساب مباشر

Why invest in property in Turkey?

The Republic of Turkey serves as a bridge between Asia and Europe. Ankara is Turkey's capital city yet Istanbul is the largest city in the country. In 2012, Turkey had 76 million populations on average. Most of this population is young and mobile. This situation makes Turkey a country which is suitable for investment in property.

Turkey really has a huge area ready to be used. 783.562.38km². This size proves that there is a big potential in the country. In the last decade, estate industry has improved unexpectedly.  Although there is a big regression in estates in Europa and USA, Knight Frank figures indicates that estates have grown in Turkey by %18 in the 2014-2015 years.

Turkey is the 3rd most profitable country in the world for property buyers. And Istanbul is the most charming city in Europa for estate owners which have been marked by PWC and Deloitte Consulting. Turkey's chance of getting a EU membership also has an effect on this potential. This potential has caused people to buy properties in Turkey. Law amendments such as the mortgage law, property title registry law have helped investors buy properties in Turkey in a more secured way. All of those law amendments have been a big chance for Turkey to grow in estate area.

Demographic improvements and economy have opened a way for investors to buy an estate and set up a business in Turkey.

With good inflation rates and economy, investors realize that estate area has highly improved in Turkey.  Turkey has created high quality in this sector to increase their chance to be a part of EU. Turkey has made it internationalized for this purpose. The analysis in ECR shows that Turkey has done better than 8 members of 27 EU countries and Turkey’s ECR score has changed to 8 from 48 in ten year period.

%60 population of Turkey is under 40 years old. Besides that, it has 822 billion GPD. When these two are combined, Turkey directly becomes a target for           investment.

Mortgage companies have increased lending with more than 65 million in 2011. Turkey has attracted more than 30 million tourists 2015 and it made the country sixth the most visited destination in the world.  This huge tourist number shows how important Turkey is for estate buyers.

Turkey provides big, modern shopping halls. It accesses to more than 1 billion people each year. This speeds up substructure enterprises.

SWOT Analysis for Turkey Real Estate

 

STRENGTHS

-For GDP, Turkey is the leader country in the world.

-Turkey has a powerful economy and bank legislation.

- Globally famous companies.

-Turkey can co-operate with mortgage facilities.

-More encouragement by the government each year.

 

WEAKNESSES

-To have a land is not easy because of construction permit problems.

-There are many old houses which are not suitable for mortgage facilities.

 

 

OPPORTUNITIES

-Opportunities for new housing in big cities.

-Natural factors have highly redounded necessity for quality construction.

-High tourist numbers and investors make space for residential properties.

 

THREATS

-Earthquakes are common and some investors may be scared because of this issue.

-The sector is still not stable like in real estate markets such as UK and US.

 

Economic outlook of Turkey

Turkey has gorgeously grown with its GDP in las ten years. Turkey has shown %4 growth of GDP between 2002 and 2017 (for details, check graphic). Merge was 3.500 USD in 2002 and it changed to 10.500USD in 2011. This graphic is a proof that Turkey will be a dominant economic power within next years. There has recently been an economic meltdown that caused slump in many countries. Turkey was also one of those countries that highly affected. Foreign investments have stopped investing because of this issue. This caused slowdown. Yet, it did not take a long time to change.  Turkey has grown %9 in 2010 and 2011. After all of those developments, Turkey quickly has become 17th largest economy in the global world.

The idea of being a part of EU is one of the most important factors of Turkey’s economic success. With economic success, Turkey can sit next to other European countries and can make a move to stay in that position. As Turkey actively focuses on this subject, economy stays stable and regularly grows.

Turkey’s central bank’s attitude has also impact to protect economic balance of Turkey.

Turkey has beaten 23 EU countries in 2011 by decreasing budget deficit from %17 to %1.3. Turkish Government has focused on foreign trade and it has been a key role to improve economy. Turkish Government’s attitude has increased Turkish exports to 157 billion USD from 36 billion USD in 2002.

Foreign investments have also contributed to this subject.  Young population, domestic market, labour force has all helped Turkey reach today. By 2015, 168 billion USD direct investments were made. This proves that people believe Turkey’s economic power.

Besides that, tourism has also been a huge money source for Turkey. Turkey attracts many tourists every year as one of the most visited countries of the world. Warm climate, historical places, natural beauties are one of the reasons why people choose Turkey for holidays. In 2015, 30 million tourists have spent more than 31 billion USD in Turkey when they have visited the country. 

Turkish business and privatization have even contributed to Turkey’s economic success. 

Legal and political structure

Turkish Republic is stated with democratic and pluralistic laws. It has been established in year 1923 and has been constituted in 1924. The Government has a parliamentary system which cares about human rights and freedom of expression. In 1961, another adding has been made into this system, a bicameral system which has 450 deputies and a senate with 150 members. After that in 1982, it is decided that sovereignty belongs fully to the nation with a referendum. 

In this sense, parliament has made law amendments to increase people’s rights and freedom. Being a part of EU was one of the reasons of these improvements. Chat to be a part of EU started in 2005. 

Legislature

The Grand National Assembly (TGNA) includes national assembly. Senate has right to legislate. Once every four years, parliamentary elections are made. After that,  550 deputy members of TGNA are elected. Elected members represent Turkish nation and they swear an oath to do their job respectfully. Functions of Grand National Assembly (TGNA) are listed as 

Writing a new law

Making better current laws

Looking out for cabinet and authorizing them for certain duties

Debating on funds responsibility

Preparing a solution on funds

Being responsible for currency printing

Confirming any international agreements

Declaring war or state of siege

If there is 3/5 vote, declaring amnesties and pardons

Executive

Turkish executive involves two sections; The President and the Council of ministers. The President of Turkey is leading of state and the President represents national solidarity of the country. The President is chosen by the Turkish Grand Assembly members older than 40 years old. These members must also be a Turkish citizen and must have a higher education. The President must obtain popular vote to be elected. The President takes up to a position for five years and can contend for last term. The President has right to uphold the constitution and has a strong power on the legislature and the judiciary.  A Prime Minister is also chosen by President of the Republic inside of the TGNA. Ministers in Turkey are nominated to be Prime Minister and Prime Minister is assigned by the President. The President can discharge ministers with the recommendation of Prime Minister or he can assign them for a duty. Duties of ministers are to practice internal and foreign policies. 

The Judiciary

The Turkish judicature depends on the rule of law. Judges are tenured and they have a chance to function independently. The legislative and the executive are bound to law and judges’ decisions and they need to be accepted. There are two separate sections for judicial: legal, special and administrative divisions.

In Turkish constitution, there are six supreme courts which are:
The constitutional court
The council of state
The supreme courts of Appeal
The supreme military court of appeal
The supreme military administrative court
The court of Jurisdictional conflicts

Investment guide to Turkey

Turkey is economically considered to be the fastest growing countries. If you want to invest in real estates, you should always consider Turkey as a good and significant option.

Visiting tourists, economic range, different investment methods etc. make us look at Turkey positively.

Why would you invest in real estate in Turkey?

Increase in economy with more than 800 billion USD, being 17th largest economy in the world and 168 billion USD exports help people look at Turkey in a positive way.

Turkey also has a young population. 76 million people live in Turkey and %60 of them is from young generation. This young population is encouraged to be active in business and contribute to Turkish economy. Young people might leave their families’ houses early to create their own life. This situation brings more necessity to housing. In Turkey, it is believed that there is lacking of properties more than 2.5 million, at least.

Taxes are not high in Turkey- If you are an investor, you should consider this option. Turkey has decreased corporate tax to %20 from %33.

Turkey has a large domestic market. Thanks to the educated population, Turkey creates a local big market for people. This is a big chance for real estate investors.

Turkey has a decent substructure. In the area of technology and transportation, Turkey offers many opportunities. These opportunities make Turkey a secure country to invest. 

Benchmarking Turkey to France, UK, Russia, Greece and US

When compared to other high-developed countries, analysis can show you why Turkey is a good real estate investment country. By looking at the graphics, you can easily understand why Turkey is e a good choice for an oversea property buyer.

UK, US, Greece, France and Russia are some of the countries that Turkey vies for investment. 

In the finance and banking sector:  Turkey is a strong banking organising. However, Greece is a weak one. Turkey is on the front of France and Russia and almost on the same level with UK including finance and workforce. This success draws people’s attention to invest in Turkey.  Turkey does not enforce any restriction about money and money-flow can easily be put in process from Turkey. Turkey has a more successful banking sector and manpower than BRICS. Young people are well-trained in those sectors and they are ready for every situation with technical abilities.

Turkey also leads in Globalisation, Flexibility and Adaptability when compared other countries such as US, Russia, Greece and France. Turkey has given chance to other countries for investments and it has brought Turkey direct investments, foreign capital. International trade is more practicable in Turkey than most of the stated countries in the benchmark.

Setting up a business and registering title to real estate is also very easy especially compared to US, Russia, Greece, and UK. New TCC has made it to create a company even easier than before. New TCC Code No. 1602 has been published in the official gazette stating that international standards are met. Only with a stock holder, you have a chance to start your own business. This New TCC does not require foreigner as a minority shareholder before registering the company.

By looking all of those important factors, you may clearly see that investing in Turkey real estate is more profitable than US, France, Greece, Russia and most of other EU countries.  The Republic of Turkey has done everything they can to help real estate investors support the economy of the country.

 

It is highly possible that you will get more income in Turkey than most of the any other countries in the world.

Buyer Guide

Why invest in property in Turkey?

Buyer Guide

How to get a Residency permit in Turkey?

 Enquire now  Live Whatsapp