حيث تصبح الاحلام منزلا

عقارات تركيا

جميع المشاريع العقارية في يالوفا

...على الرغم من ان يالوفا تشتهر مع ينابيعها لدى كثير من الناس، إلا أنها معروفة أيضا بالعديد من نقاط السفر التاريخية

يالوفا ، تركيا هي مدينة يمكن السفر إليها لمدة 12 شهرًا. من الممكن تحديد هذه المقاطعة بنقاط مختلفة من الخط الساحلي الطويل إلى الشلالات ، من الأجنحة إلى المشاتل. في وسط المدينة سوف تشعر أنك كما لو كنت في البندقية.

يالوفا هي مدينة ساحلية صغيرة ، وهي بلدة صغيرة جميلة مع شوارع نظيفة على طول ساحل بحر مرمرة ، والمقاهي مع الأشجار الخضراء على طول الساحل. على الرغم من ازدحامها في السنوات الأخيرة ، لا تزال السياحة طبيعية والرحلات والتخييم تشكل مكانًا شهيرًا للزوار.

يمكن الوصول إلى يالوفا في رحلة تستغرق 1:30 ساعة إلى إسطنبول. يُمكنك الوصول إلى يني كابه و بنديك بواسطة مراكب العبارة. في يالوفا، يمكنك التنزه على طول البحر وفي الأدغال، والضغط على الجمال الطبيعي والشلالات والغابات والينابيع.

تشتهر يالوفا بأجمل الألوان الطبيعة وتحملها مثل الفستان الجميل وتقدم جمالًا مختلفًا في كل موسم. لديها واحدة من أجمل سواحل مرمرة وهي مدينة ساحلية مهمة من حيث السياحة الساحلية وسياحة الصيد والسياحة الحرارية والسياحة الطبيعية. مع كل هذه الصفات ، تعتبر يالوفا مهمة جدًا لسوق العقارات في تركيا.

شقة للبيع في يالوفا تركيا
من الممكن إيجاد الغابات الخضراء والأزرق معًا من خلال العيش في يالوفا. إذا قررت أنت أيضًا أن تعيش في هذه المدينة، فهذا هو الاختيار الأنسب لك! فرصة أخرى ستحصل عليها عن طريق شراء منزل من الخيارات التي نقدمها لك هي أنك ستكون على مقربة من النقاط المهمة في المدينة. مرافق مثل حمامات السباحة المنفصلة ، ومناظر بانورامية مطلة على البحر ، ومناطق حمامات الشمس ، وحمامات البخار والحمامات التركية سوف تجلب لك السعادة وتجعلك تقضي المزيد من الوقت في منزلك. لن تحتاج إلى قضاء وقت إضافي في التسوق أو الاسترخاء. ستكون أنت وعائلتك في أمان بفضل الأمن على مدار 24 ساعة. استمتع بالهواء النقي والبحر وعيش حياة رائعة في يالوفا.

سوف تستمتع بالمرافق الاجتماعية المقدمة لك ، مثل الحدائق والطرق ، مراكز اللياقة البدنية ، حمام سباحة خارجي ، سينما في الهواء الطلق ، المقاهي ، تراس شمسي في الهواء الطلق ، غرف بلاي ستيشن ، موقف سيارات مغلق ، بيوت الضيافة داخل المجمع.

يمكنك الاستثمار في عقار للبيع في تركيا في أي مدينة ، ولكن هذه المشاريع ستمنحك عائدًا مذهلاً من الاستثمار حيث تُسمى هذه المنطقة كوجهة للعطلات للأتراك والخليجيين مما سيتيح لك جمع ما بين 15.000 ليرة تركية إلى 22.000 ليرة تركية مستأجرة الدخل خلال العام.

منازل للبيع في يالوفا تركيا
على الرغم من أن يالوفا تتبادر إلى الذهن من ينابيعها المعدنية ، فهي أيضًا مدينة تاريخية وسياحية. يالوفا لا تستحق الزيارة والسفر فقط لفترة قصيرة ؛ إنها تستحق الإقامة. هناك منازل للبيع في يالوفا في موقعنا. يمكنك التحقق منها. المشاريع التي نقدمها لك لها امتيازات مهمة.

لا تبعد المجمعات سوى بضعة أمتار عن البحر والنوادي الشاطئية الشهيرة وكذلك في بضع دقائق سيرا على الأقدام إلى محطات العبارات التي تذهب إلى اسطنبول. يمنحك هذا فرصة ممتازة للوصول إلى أي مكان تريده في فترة زمنية قصيرة. يقع وسط مدينة يالوفا والمنطقة الحرارية على بعد دقائق قليلة فقط بالسيارة من المشاريع. موقع المشاريع فريد من نوعه كونه مجرد تقاطع للأخضر النقي والأزرق الأصيل.

هل قررت بالفعل البقاء في يالوفا؟ يمكنك أن تثق بنا مع البحث. نحن نؤكد لكم الحصول على المعلومات الأكثر أمانًا والأكثر ثقة حول العقار للبيع في يالوفا من موقعنا.

دعنا نتصل بك
يرجى ملأ النموذج ادناه لنتواصل معك قريبا
مركز الاتصال

يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الأرقام التالية,

رقم الهاتف
+905359625445
رقم الواتس اب
+905498703838

Where Dream Comes Home

REAL ESTATE TURKEY
HOME / PROJECTS / YALOVA

ALL REAL ESTATE PROJECTS IN YALOVA

Although Yalova is famous for many people with its springs, it should be known by many historical travel points as well...

Yalova, Turkey is a town that can be traveled for 12 months. It is possible to define this province with different points from the long coastline to the waterfalls, from the pavilions to the arboretum. In the city center you will feel yourself as if you are in Venice.

Yalova is a small coastal town, a lovely little town with clean streets along the seaside of the Marmara Sea, cafés with green trees along the coast. Although crowded in recent years, nature tourism, trekking, camping tourism continues to be a popular spot for fans.

Yalova can be reached by 1:30 hour ferry journey to istanbul. You can reach Yenikapı and Pendik with ferryboats by car. In Yalova you can stroll along the sea and in the bushes, stress on natural beauties, waterfalls and forests and springs.

Yalova is known with the most beautiful colors of nature and carries on like a beautiful dress and presents different beauty in every season. It has one of the most beautiful coasts of Marmara and is an important port city in terms of coastal tourism, hunting tourism, thermal tourism and nature tourism. With all these qualities Yalova is very important for Turkey real estate market.

Apartment For Sale In Yalova Turkey

Finding green and blue, forest and sea together is possible by living in Yalova. If you, too, decide to live in this city, that’s the rightest choice of you! Another opportunity you will have by buying a house from the options we give you is that you will be close to the important points of city. Facilities like separated swimming pools, panoramic sea views, sunbathing areas, saunas and Turkish baths will bring you joy and make you spend more time at your home. You won’t need to spend additional time going for shopping or relaxing. You and your family will be safe thanks to 24 hour security. Enjoy the fresh air and sea and live a quality life in Yalova.

You will be enjoying with the social facilities offered you, such as Gardens and avenue, Fitness Center, Outdoor swimming pool, Open air cinema, Cafes, Open air sun terrace, Play station rooms, Closed Car Park, Guest houses inside of the complex.

You can invest in a property for sale in Turkey in any city, but these projects will give you amazing return of investment as that area is called as holiday destination for Turkish and Gulf people which will allow you to collect between 15.000 TL to 22.000 TL rental income during the year.

Houses For Sale In Yalova Turkey

Although Yalova comes to minds with its mineral springs, it is also a historical and touristic city. Yalova deserves not only visiting and travelling for a short period; it is worth a stay. There are houses for sale in Yalova in our website; you can check them out. The projects we offer to you have important priviledges.

The compounds are only a few meters away from the sea and famous beach clubs as well as in a few minute walking distance to ferry stations which go to IstanbulThis will give you an excellent opportunity to reach wherever you want to go in a short period of time. Yalova city center and thermal area is only in a few minute driving distance to the projects.  The projects’ location is also unique as being just intersection of the pure green and the authentic blue.

Have you already decided to stay in Yalova? You can trust us with the search. We assure you to get the safest and the rightest information about the property for sale in Yalova from our site.

LET'S CALL YOU
Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly
CALL CENTER

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us,

PHONE NUMBER
+905359625445
WHATSHAPP HELP
+905498703838